Inkybay ‑ Product Personalizer , 198 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 22, 2021

This plug-in right after the install has a great amount of customization options to get your site built! For our specific business model, allowing many customization options, we did come to certain areas where the vanilla settings didn't cater just right. However, the Inkybay support team has been a great help in adjusting minor details and providing affordable pricing for more specific development. So far, we've been able to get each function as needed for our business!

Primetime Colors
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
EFOLI, LLC replied May 23, 2021

Thank you for providing your valuable review. Glad to help you to meet your business needs.

May 19, 2021

Ich schreibe für die deutschen Nutzer die Rezension in Deutsch. Wir verwenden diese App in zwei verschiedenen Stores und ich kann die App nur empfehlen. Einfache Installation und Konfiguration, extrem flexibel und anpassungsfähig. Das CSS kann relativ unkompliziert an das eigene Design angepasst werden. Ein großes Lob geht auch an den Support, welcher schnell hilft und irgendwie immer erreichbar ist. Von mir gibt es eine klare Empfehlung für diesen Produktdesigner.

MEGA-PRINT
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
EFOLI, LLC replied May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for providing your review about Inkybay. Glad to have you as our valuable merchant. We wish the best of success for both of your stores.

May 16, 2021

Good App & good Support, Thanks Inkybay. I believe that I will increase sales and strengthen my brand when using this products.

INFINI.Tee
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 5 months
EFOLI, LLC replied May 17, 2021

Thank you for using Inkybay and your wonderful review.
We hope that it will increase your sales by allowing customers to personalize their own products. Glad to know you liked our app and support.

May 1, 2021

Great app features and really strong customer service help. We enjoy our custom product selection for our customers, all built on the Inkybay Customizer. Works great on mobile, tablet and desktop with multiple themes to choose from.

R & R INC.
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
EFOLI, LLC replied May 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are glad to have you as our valued merchants. We hope your customers will enjoy personalizing their own products by using Inkybay. We are looking to see your business thrive.

April 26, 2021

nice APP, nice team. I regret not having used it earlier. I have just used it for a few days and it is satisfactory. If there is anything that can be improved, I will raise it to their team

fundesignfun
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
EFOLI, LLC replied May 1, 2021

Thank you for using Inkybay and your wonderful review. Hope you will enjoy our service and grow your business.

April 24, 2021

The app itself is very good. It has a very nice live view and the graphic designer is nicely laid out and has a lot of wonderful features so the customer gets an excellent idea of how it looks. Over the course of setting up...

AllTrade Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
EFOLI, LLC replied April 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

March 26, 2021

This app is amazing. This app takes a very complex aspect of business (full customization) and makes it simple for anyone to use. On top of that, the support team is insane. They have answered every question I have had promptly and accurately. They even provided video tutorials for my specific needs. If you are interested in product customization, look no further. This app is worth every penny!

JerseyBird
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 25, 2021

The app itself is very good. I has a very nice live view and the graphic designer is nicely laid out and has a lot of wonderful features so the customer gets an excellent idea of how it looks. Over the course of setting up my store they already improved many things. The customer service is beyond compare. I needed some personal help and they were there at every turn by both chat and personal call. They helped me make many detailed changes that made my store eye catching and provided a smooth customer experience.

Misty's Workshop
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited July 29, 2021

**I am updating my review...best app support I have ever experienced. If you have a problem, they fix it. Also gave ideas to improve customer experience. Best support ever. Glad I chose inkybay when looking for a new personalizer. LOVE this! Switched to inkybay from Product Personalizer, lots more options, best support I have ever received of all the apps, instant chat support, very helpful. Every time i needed support, they cleared up my concern. Personalization freedom is great. Glad i found you!

Favors Today
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited March 11, 2021

- Highly flexible and powerful: can add a lot of features like colors, options, etc.
- Have a search bar
- Excellent support. There were some problems and bugs, but the responsive support team closely helped me to solve the problems.

Micacoco
Thailand
Time spent using app: 6 months