PushOwl , 2,733 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its positive impact on sales and customer engagement. It's praised for its ease of use, seamless integration, and personalized messaging capabilities. The app's automation features, especially for abandoned cart recovery, are highly valued. Merchants report increased impressions, traffic, and revenue after use. The customer support team, particularly Rojen and Taransh, are frequently commended for their exceptional service. With its user-friendly interface, real-time analytics, and scalability, it's suitable for both small and large stores.

April 18, 2023

Very Helpful app. Great customer service. We have been using Push Owl and we have seen the automation working out for us. I'm impressed with how easy it is to use and how effective it has been in driving sales. The app integrates seamlessly with my Shopify store, and I was able to set up and send my first push notification within minutes.

One thing I really appreciate about PushOwl is the ability to target specific segments of my customer base with personalized messages. For example, I can send a notification to customers who have abandoned their shopping cart, offering them a discount or other incentive to complete their purchase. I can also send notifications to customers who haven't visited my store in a while, encouraging them to come back and check out new products. Overall great experience.

America & Beyond
United States
11 months using the app
June 18, 2023

We've been using PushOwl since 4th quarter of last year, right in the thick of Black Friday sales, and we didn't really put a lot of effort into it at first. Even though, I was surprised to see how well it did for a small business like ours. It's easy to use on our end, and our target audience took to it well. It takes seconds to set up a campaign once you do a couple of them and get used to the flow. I ask a lot of questions, and I've had nothing but great service from their help chat. Highly recommended.

Just Art Pottery
United States
9 months using the app
May 3, 2023

The is one of the most awesome apps you can have. Really important for your stores success.. I have been with them for 5 years and it has done wonders. I just logged on and right away I got a message to help. They also point out some new features that I wasn't using. Who does that ... These guys really care.

Huckle Bee Farms LLC
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 8, 2023

I am just starting out and want to give my shop the best head start that I can. I came across this app and decided to install it to give it a shot. A little chat box popped up offering me a deal that I had to take advantage of because who wouldn't want to offer the best to their customers?! The customer service rep came into the chat, his name is Rojen, and he just knocked it out of the park! This app is amazing but what really sets it a part is the above and beyond customer service. He helped me with set up as well as giving me tips, tricks, and articles to optimize my website! I cant wait to see how we grow together! Our future together will be bright!

Cowtown Glitters
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 5, 2023

I recently installed the Web Push Owl app on my Shopify store, and I am extremely pleased with the results. The app has helped me to boost my website traffic and increase my sales by allowing me to send push notifications directly to my customers.

The app is very easy to use and has a lot of great features, such as customizable opt-in messages and the ability to segment my subscribers. The dashboard is also very user-friendly and provides me with all the information I need to make informed decisions about my marketing strategy.

What I love most about the Web Push Owl app is the customer support. Whenever I have had a question or needed assistance, the support team especially "Rojen" has been incredibly responsive and helpful.

Overall, I highly recommend the Web Push Owl app to any Shopify store owner looking to improve their marketing strategy and drive more traffic to their website. It's definitely worth the investment!

Eye Lens
Pakistan
About 2 hours using the app
June 15, 2023

Taransh was very helpful and friendly! the app works as it says with no issues. As someone who appreciates designs, this app has a beautifully designed UI - clean and easy to get around.
Also, their free plan is something you can barely find these days. You can see that these guys care about businesses only starting up.

Dealotify
Zambia
About 1 month using the app
June 27, 2023

We've been using PushOwl, right in the thick of Black Friday sales, and we didn't really put a lot of effort into it at first. Even though, I was surprised to see how well it did for a small business like ours. It's easy to use on our end, and our target audience took to it well. It takes seconds to set up a campaign once you do a couple of them and get used to the flow. I ask a lot of questions, and I've had nothing but great service from their help chat. Highly recommended.

Grolet Cosmetic
India
About 1 hour using the app
February 7, 2023

PushOwl is a powerful web push notification service that offers robust features to help businesses engage their website visitors and increase conversions. The platform is user-friendly and easy to set up, allowing you to create and send customized notifications to your subscribers in no time. The targeting options available, such as specific page visits and time-based triggers, help you send relevant and timely messages to your audience. Additionally, the detailed analytics and reports provided by PushOwl help you measure the success of your campaigns and make informed decisions about future ones. Overall, PushOwl is a great tool for any business looking to boost engagement and drive results through web push notifications.

Rafia- Women's Wear
Pakistan
11 months using the app
April 5, 2023

We have been using the app for over half a year and are very satisfied. We get the possibility to reach our customers again in addition to our email or SMS marketing, this helps us to keep our marketing costs low. The support is also excellent, not only were we offered a custom plan, but a staff member took the trouble to look over our set up intensively and improve settings. We are very satisfied and can recommend pushowl!

Jacob's Nussmanufaktur
United States
11 months using the app
May 18, 2023

Rojen is the key reason I will be paying for pushowl. He went out of his way to message me and offer some great customer service after seeing the struggles irl I was making with Push Owl. Rojen really helped me understand how to use the tool more effectively and I'm much more confident in getting more subs now for sure. Got me thinking what other tools am I missing out on with some of the paid plans? And will they help with what I want which is UX increase and higher engagement from the generated traffic I've been sourcing from Google etc. Now I'm confident that this is an investment more than I was before, thinking it was more of a gamble. The value of communication was shown here and led me to write this review about just a class act.

Candles Cartel
Canada
5 months using the app