Reviews (2,928)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. Its push notification feature is particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer support, and advanced features like analytics and subscriber segmentation. The new email marketing tool is well-received, and the support for new businesses, including free plans and upgrades, is highly valued. The app's automation capabilities and ability to re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales are frequently mentioned.

Edited December 13, 2018

This is a pretty cool app... great user interface and good support using live chat. Two thumbs up! I highly recommend

Frame My TV
United States
25 days using the app
December 2, 2019

This app lives up to its name. Abandoned cart does convert to sales. The app pays for itself in the first week itself. Get it now !!!!

Slimmer Organix
United States
25 days using the app
October 4, 2017

This app is the whole world. Very good to pull sales from. Not only that it gives a whole lot of opportunities to build the customer base without ever having to rely on email building apps or worrying about subscription building for email marketing. It lessens a lot of work. And more about its people, Ankit from PUSH OWL, very very responsive, and his suggestions and advice is spot on. Thanks a lot, Ankit. I recommend this app to all startups.

Pioneer Kitchenware
India
25 days using the app
June 17, 2018

VERY HELPFUL GREAT TEAM , THANK YOU

Amason2019
Jordan
24 days using the app
February 15, 2022

Excellent! App works great, new leads already. Support is fantastic, especially from Rameez... very informative and friendly. The early business support idea is also really excellent!

Paintings, Prints, Homeware & Art Gifts From Scotland By Scottish Artist Kevin Hunter
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
October 31, 2018

It was only by accident I came across PushOwl.

And I am glad I did. It was something I didn't even think about or realised I needed.

Allows you to politely offer notifications that people are more accustomed too and its not too invasive.

Great weapon to have in the arsenal, customer service is absolute top notch.

Shopping on Behalf
New Zealand
24 days using the app
May 31, 2021

Great app with outstanding support. Good results with campaigns and automations, really recommend! :)

NewCo Beauty
United States
24 days using the app
February 14, 2022

Great notification app with nice Automation features, customer support is also excellent. Nice results so far with good ease of use.

SomethingSexyPlanet
United States
24 days using the app
February 17, 2022

Number sales are not real , app takes all sales store and said that it is by push web. I have wasted money for 10 months.

TU beauty store
Colombia
About 2 years using the app
October 10, 2017

This is the app I would recommend to all startups and beginners with Shopify. This app is sure to give you good results. It is time bound for beginners to develop and get traffic while this app builds voluntary subscription from website visitors. The app doesn't hassle your visitors much, it is subtle and effective. It sure is to give 100% result in the long run. Web push notifications are the in-thing for all websites today. Install PushOwl without waiting. The PushOwl team are a very dedicated lot, they help you out of the way. It's my experience with them.

Amor Pearls
India
23 days using the app