PushOwl Web Push Notifications

PushOwl Web Push Notifications

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2466 reviews
2466 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2466 reviews
October 6, 2017

The support for this app is phenomenal without a doubt. I would highly recommend this to any ecommerce owner. Right out of the gate I got a warm introduction, advice, and lots of value. If you don't have this app you should get it right now!!!!

The Borough
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 6, 2017

The customer service is amazing! Was setting up the app and was invited for a guided tour by one of the PushOwl team. So far it's simple to setup and execute. Being able to reach out proactively to a bounce or an anonymous abandoned cart is HUGE. These guys are in the right place at the right time. I'm anxious to see the new conversions.

Rawdogbrands
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 6, 2017

Wow Great app impressive what it can do and on top of that free definitively a must have app specially targeting abandoned carts and being able to send notifications to your customers really great AP not only that great customer service depreciate it thank you guys and good luck! Check it out www.marketersupply.com

Marketersupply
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 5, 2017

Yeah I never rate but I'l give them 5 for the fact they helped me with a custom coding issue almost immediately. And was super helpful the whole way through. Also I asked about certain things I needed and they already have them in the woks so that led me to understand that they are actively working on making this app even better than it is.. Definitely recommend.

Meebii
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
October 5, 2017

where is the 6th star? they are so freaking helpful, really love businesses where they put all their heart to take care of customers.

Bisubisu
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 4, 2017

Okay, People.... This "Company/Staff/App" are the BEST EVER! I had a 30 min conversation with Kunal on my first visit before I ever spent 1 penny. He walked through my Shopify site with me pointing out every change that needed to be made from a UX Professional's perspective. I own a design business here in Phoenix AZ and wished I could hire them. So if you haven't already install, sign up now and take advantage of a Real Business with Real People who actually care about YOUR SUCCESS.

Kiandlee
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
October 4, 2017

Very useful, the founders are very friendly and helpful. Must try!

Brower Family Wines
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 4, 2017

These guys are the best, not only the App that they have provide but also the suggestions and help they provide to other e-commerce related issues

Esir
Tanzania
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 4, 2017

we are trying this for free so far, look so awesome and easy to install, only take me 10 minitues to set up all of them for our custom evening clutch store: www.milanblocks.com. customer service is very good and patient to answer all questions if you have right way.
thank you again.

Milanblocks
United States
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
October 4, 2017

Really Nice app support very Well this app its absoulty importante

Zin69
France
Time spent using app: 7 months