PushOwl: Web Push , 2,887 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its web push notifications that boost customer engagement and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and features like automated abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Many have seen increased traffic, conversions, and revenue, and fewer abandoned carts. Support, particularly a representative named Rojen, is often commended for its quick and helpful responses. The app also offers a free plan for new businesses and comprehensive analytics for campaign tracking. It's suitable for both new and experienced merchants.

October 4, 2017

Perfect and very usefull app!
Developper is very nice and helpfull!

Doggything Shop
France
20 days using the app
September 21, 2017

4 stars so far! But, I just added this app to my shop yesterday so I'm waiting to see the results. It seems like it'll be fun and productive! Kunal has been very helpful so far. I look forward to a great run with PushOwl!

-Tami Collins
Bramble Creek Designs

Tlc Print Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 3, 2020

Very helpful and helps you business get started! I am hopeful it will help to increase sales and conversion rate.

Cycle Wonders
Malta
20 days using the app
April 21, 2022

We missed out on a lot of sales before we learned about this type of software, this is simple and easy to use, highly recommended!

Luvme Hair
United States
20 days using the app
August 26, 2019

The W Bros: www.thewbros.com has really seen an increase in traffic, re-targeting, clicks to website, convert abandon checkout, & overall spread of the brand increase with PushOwl

The W Brothers
United States
20 days using the app
December 21, 2020

Awesome, easy to use app. Enable it, build a subscriber base and get on with the campaigns! Would recommend 100%.

Dermalogica India
India
20 days using the app
Edited October 25, 2019

These entrepreneurs sure know what's up. They will scout out potential successful start-ups and give them a boost, that shows the level of their game, their wisdom and their worthiness on the market. Scrap any other autoresponder and response automations, they got the best code by far, the best functionality and more importantly they're a sympathetic bunch. Can't get any better, don't hesitate with this. I don't have to be a rocket scientist to know that it's a winning bet.

Rameez is a star.

Smart & Simple Home Solutions
Sweden
19 days using the app
May 9, 2018

I really like the app. The support team is extremely helpful in helping me get subscribers to my store. My only complaint is that I would appreciate a notification for when I receive subscribers.

Suave Home
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 13, 2017

Very nice app ! free and can boost you'r shop ! :)

Paradisac
France
19 days using the app
July 23, 2021

Amazing customer service and we are already seeing results. I have attached the app to my other stores :)

Belle Fever US
Australia
19 days using the app