Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. Its push notification feature is particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer support, and advanced features like analytics and subscriber segmentation. The new email marketing tool is well-received, and the support for new businesses, including free plans and upgrades, is highly valued. The app's automation capabilities and ability to re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales are frequently mentioned.

October 21, 2019

Love this app very helpful support team. I Highly recommend Push Owl, It is helpful with direct engagement to my customers

BabyIsla
Canada
20 days using the app
April 11, 2022

Customer service is A1! They've given so much GOOD information. Super clean and organized and easy to use. They Team is AMAZING fast response and never try and rush you off the chat! GOOD BUSINESS.

Total Babe
United States
20 days using the app
April 21, 2020

This app helped me a lot with notifications. And the support chat is great. They are very smart and helpful. 5 out of 5

Halı Diyarı
Türkiye
20 days using the app
March 18, 2019

Love the abandoned checkout and back in stock push notification feature. Great, easy to use app. Just starting out using campaigns. Works great.

Hop Hooligans
Romania
20 days using the app
February 21, 2018

Superior customer service and crucial application for every store.

Organic Start Wholesale
United States
20 days using the app
March 2, 2020

The support is awesome and friendly. I enjoyed how this app works!!!! Thank you for all your help and recommended secrets

pokersnob.com
United States
20 days using the app
April 12, 2018

This app makes it so much simpler to send abandoned cart notifications and because you don't have to bug the customer about it. Instead, they can opt-in to receive reminders. What a great app and really good customer service.

Shoe Vixen
United States
20 days using the app
Edited January 8, 2019

What I love about this app most of all is customer service, Rameez helped me a lot around this app and it didn't matter how much I asked, he would respond within minutes and answering not just one, but tons... TONS of questions.

Vandier
Mexico
20 days using the app
May 7, 2020

Installed the app, customer support is awesome. Rameez solved all my queries within minutes. Cheers :)

Wallet Friendly Deals
India
20 days using the app
July 13, 2020

Lucio was great. I got a free upgrade to the business plan due to COVID and I'm excited to use the features of this app as soon as possible. Happy so far!

Pride & Peace Store
United Kingdom
20 days using the app