Reviews (2,945)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. Its push notification feature is particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer support, and advanced features like analytics and subscriber segmentation. The new email marketing tool is well-received, and the support for new businesses, including free plans and upgrades, is highly valued. The app's automation capabilities and ability to re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales are frequently mentioned.

June 23, 2018

One really Amazing app, that makes me work with ease.Their customer support Team works well and they helped me with other optimizations required for my site,
Hats Off Team.
Keep Rocking and Cheers.
Thank you

Aurumod Com
India
15 days using the app
March 8, 2023

I'm really happy. Rojen was very helpful. And he explained everything to me step by step. Great app !!!

California License Plate
Germany
15 days using the app
October 3, 2017

Since email marketing is fading by the day, new innovative ideas present them selfs and this app is sure to turn visitors around .well impressed with this app, check it out it's free and well worth the time and effort.

Trowelwallets Com
Ireland
15 days using the app
July 13, 2020

It's a very cool app that lets you market to site visitors without having to collect their email or phone #. The customer support is also top notch.

Code Black Clothing
United States
15 days using the app
May 21, 2018

Lovely app. keeps on working!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Shells And Mermaids
Romania
15 days using the app
Edited April 20, 2020

The app works well on a free plan. 500 free impressions is the most free push impressions offered by any app on the store. I initially gave this app a lower rating because I wondered why push notifications were not working on iOS. Little did I know that iOS doesn't support push notifications yet. This is a limitation of Apple and no fault of Pushowl. Pushowl is the best app out there for delivering push notifications to your customers and they seem to have the most integrations with other apps as well. I will consider moving to the paid plan if I find the ROI is good over the coming months. Good job guys! My website: www.gearscanada.com

Gears Canada
Canada
15 days using the app
April 19, 2022

The rep that helped me was Taransh. This fella provided excellent customer service! He went above and beyond to help me out with the issues I had and answered every question very promptly. He even answered questions I didn't even know I had! He took a look at my shop and provided advice. I really appreciate his service and kind words. I have downloaded quite a few apps and this by FAR has provided the best customer service experience to date.

2quirkykraftdesign
United States
15 days using the app
August 4, 2020

Love the minimalist design, very user-friendly. Helps push notifications. Excellent customer service!

The Eco Bae
Malaysia
15 days using the app
October 3, 2017

So far this has been a great experience. Its some ridiculous time in the morning and developers are still wanting to help.

Not only did they resolve the queries i had, quickly and thoroughly but they also suggested improvements to my site and gave my software/ programes to help me do this.

Can you get much better than that? Bring out more apps chaps!

www.elitefridges.co.uk

Chill It
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
August 22, 2022

Amazing product, is helping me with subscribers of push notifications, kudos to Fabian for an amazing client support.

The Home Resolution
United States
15 days using the app