Reviews (2,922)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. Its push notification feature is particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer support, and advanced features like analytics and subscriber segmentation. The new email marketing tool is well-received, and the support for new businesses, including free plans and upgrades, is highly valued. The app's automation capabilities and ability to re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales are frequently mentioned.

May 28, 2023

Haven’t gotten into the app yet but my advisor Taransh was phenomenal! It also seems that they really want to see you prosper rather than simply making a profit! They gave me great setup and a good foundation for my new business.

Alabanza Apparel
United States
40 minutes using the app
January 7, 2021

Download this app and had no idea what to do next. Rameez popped up and began helping. I was set up on the wrong plan and he quickly fixed the issue. Provided great information and articles to help get familiar with the app. Highly recommend using this service. Exactly customer service.

T.E.H Creations
United States
40 minutes using the app
PushOwl powered by Brevo replied January 7, 2021

Hey Tane'Shea 👋

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app and support so far. I hope the tips and resources we discussed today helps you get good results on your store and maximise results through our app.

We are always online if you need a hand :)

- Rameez

September 17, 2019

Very responsive in app. Rameez is very helpful and guided every step. He also unlock at free feature for me!

Teaory
Singapore
40 minutes using the app
Edited November 28, 2018

the app looks great ,easy to work with , its all automated and it really works !!!
it brings back for real purchases

artedaterra
Israel
40 minutes using the app
July 28, 2020

These guys are on it. There to help even late at night and was giving a free upgrade to help me get started. Highly recommended!

The Alchemy Store LA
United States
39 minutes using the app
March 2, 2018

Great app for Clickable Notifications. Compared to other push notification apps they are far better.

Christian Shopper
United States
About 17 hours using the app
February 22, 2023

This app is great!
First of all it is fast. Pretty simple and pretty easy to use.
Imo as soon as you get some traffic in your store you need PushOwl!
Ryan assisted me quickly and efficiently!
100% recommend

FinalVial
Cyprus
38 minutes using the app
November 23, 2021

Easy to install and to use push app, clear dashboard and excellent customer service also available via live chat.

Purest
Switzerland
37 minutes using the app
April 30, 2022

Fantastic app, service and support. Taransh was just an absolute pleasure to deal with also! Thanks :)

The Whisky Room - Specialist Whisky Shop Scotland
United Kingdom
36 minutes using the app
August 17, 2022

Outstanding support (very!), outstanding app. The abandoned cart push notifications will pay for it 100 times over - because you can give your customers an invitation to complete their cart without them having to give you their email address.

Twist Machine
United States
36 minutes using the app