Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. Its push notification feature is particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer support, and advanced features like analytics and subscriber segmentation. The new email marketing tool is well-received, and the support for new businesses, including free plans and upgrades, is highly valued. The app's automation capabilities and ability to re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales are frequently mentioned.

January 22, 2023

wow, I thought I was just adding an app to my store but ended up getting an upgrade to their business plan at no cost, a short review of my store with a couple of tips to improve on, and an excellent onboarding experience thanks to Taransh! I'm looking forward to making some sales with help from Pushowl.

Phraze Me
United States
31 minutes using the app
October 27, 2019

Just have added this app and it's so easy to use! They even have reached me out to help to set up and gave me some extra informations. Such a lovely team! :)
You should try this app for sure!

Bonvion
Hungary
31 minutes using the app
August 17, 2020

New to this app but loving it so far! Helpful support. I look forward to using it and making our shop even better!

Fix Her Crown Collection
United States
31 minutes using the app
March 30, 2023

Impeccable customer service and a very very easy to navigate and use app that actually works! If I could give it more than 5 stars I would. These guys are incredible! Thank you for making this product.

TheMysticalRitual
United States
30 minutes using the app
March 11, 2021

PushOwl is super easy to use & the team provides great customer service. I would definitely recommend it to others :)

Yasmin Jay
Australia
30 minutes using the app
June 21, 2021

Great Customer Success Team in place. Would be happy to see the results in the next few weeks. However, I am certain things will be great with the way I was onboarded with ease.

Kiddery
India
29 minutes using the app
Edited August 9, 2021

Great customer service and support for small businesses! I have just installed the app and am eager to see its full potential. Lúcio was very helpful in answering all my questions.

Desh Beauty Shop
United States
28 minutes using the app
June 1, 2021

Helped with set up straight away. Looking forward to seeing the results. Hopefully get more sales from this.

Donna's Gift Emporium
United Kingdom
28 minutes using the app
January 21, 2022

So far so good. I'm just getting started, and their tech support helped set me up with a rundown on how the app works along with upgrading my plan for free! I'm excited about the possibilities. Thanks for being so helpful!

A Blue Dot in a Red State
United States
27 minutes using the app
September 21, 2022

Taransh is amazing very supportive! He helped my business a lot! Thanks to him. He supported to with free shopify guides and suggested me fav icon.

fujer jewelry
United States
27 minutes using the app