Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and effectiveness in boosting sales through quick updates and announcements. It offers a high degree of customization and compatibility with various themes. Many appreciate the excellent customer service and the range of options available even on the free plan. A premium version is available for additional features.

March 8, 2024

easy process, the first thing people see when they come to your shop so great for promotions and exclusions or anything you wish to share!

Wholehearted Crystal Creations
Canada
About 7 years using the app
February 25, 2024

Such an awesome announcement bar and all for FREE. We love the bar, it's interface and easy to implement. Highly recommended for all Shopify stores that want to announce an important feature or offer. Thank you Team Hextom from Fun Foods Canada https://funfoods.ca

Fun Foods Canada
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
April 2, 2024

Such a simple, effective and user-friendly app which creates a quick announcement bar at the top of my store home page.

shopaperartz
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 3, 2024

So quick and easy to use I recommend to any busy business owner.

Denim Star®
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Easy to use & very helpful for customers. Also, just cool to have overall.

Precise Clothing LLC
United States
5 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Highly recommended, easy to use and customize. Best announcement bar app I have used.

Base Origins
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
February 6, 2024

Super easy to set-up.
Excellent customer service. I've been using Quick Announcement Bar for years and it has never let me down.

nordarunshop
Canada
5 months using the app
January 10, 2024

This app works really well, I was able to make a lot of adjustments including, using my own font, size, colour and targeting. I recommend this announcement bar app.

Most importantly the service I received today from Jason, I was stuck with an coding issue and Jason was able to help me rapidly, very helpful.

Glad I found this app.

Omar Blacks London
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 6, 2024

Loving the app. Easy use and I like how I can change it up anytime.

Black Diamond Inform
United States
6 months using the app
January 26, 2024

The QAB has work exactly as expected for what it is that I intend to use it for on our store. Additionally the team is quick to respond to any issues that arise that need addressing. We received an answer back within less than 24 hours including a solution to our issue that fixed things right up. Would recommend for anyone looking for this type of feature on their site.

Balanced Decor
Canada
17 days using the app