Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface and simple installation. It's a versatile tool for sharing important updates and sales announcements, with customization options including font, size, color, and targeting. Some merchants have reported increased conversion rates. The app is compatible with various themes and works well on both desktop and mobile. The customer support is noted for their quick and effective responses. The free plan is also appreciated for its comprehensive features.

January 10, 2024

This app works really well, I was able to make a lot of adjustments including, using my own font, size, colour and targeting. I recommend this announcement bar app.

Most importantly the service I received today from Jason, I was stuck with an coding issue and Jason was able to help me rapidly, very helpful.

Glad I found this app.

Omar Blacks London
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
December 15, 2023

This bar is awesome! I'm able to update customers with specials on my website. I have been using the free bar since Black Friday.

It does block the search feature on the mobile version of my website, but I still think it is worth it.

Plans with Aloha
United States
Over 6 years using the app
January 10, 2024

Great app, easy to use. I would like it to have 2 bars though so I could do 2 announcements in different colours.

Yummies in a Jar
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
January 26, 2024

The QAB has work exactly as expected for what it is that I intend to use it for on our store. Additionally the team is quick to respond to any issues that arise that need addressing. We received an answer back within less than 24 hours including a solution to our issue that fixed things right up. Would recommend for anyone looking for this type of feature on their site.

Balanced Decor
Canada
17 days using the app
January 2, 2024

I loved using this app. The rolling announcement bar increased my conversion rate which was amazing to see. Use it to show off all your discounts and offers to your customers and you will see a change in CR im sure.

Ziggy Soaps
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Super easy, thanks for making it GREAT

Labradar
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 23, 2023

Seems very simple to use yet effective. great way to add content to your site!!

Reload Wrap
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 2, 2024

The app is very easy to use and gives me much more control over the top bar messages. I am still getting started with it, but it has already provided the solution I was looking for. Thanks!

Bedroom Depot USA
United States
18 days using the app
January 9, 2024

Such an easy app to use - LOVE IT!

Vintage Clothing & Fashions | Midnight Glamour
United States
About 8 years using the app
November 22, 2023

Great app and easy to use. PLUS, Jason provides AWESOME and Quick support when you need it. Highly recommend!

MacDougall Bats
United States
About 4 years using the app