Reviews (5,579)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and effectiveness in boosting sales through quick updates and announcements. It offers a high degree of customization and compatibility with various themes. Many appreciate the excellent customer service and the range of options available even on the free plan. A premium version is available for additional features.

October 20, 2020

Easy to set up and use. Can customize a lot of things even with the free version. Thanks to the app creators

Cheeky Fox
Lithuania
10 minutes using the app
December 17, 2017

Super quick and easy- just what I needed!

Bankygirlcreations
United States
10 minutes using the app
October 25, 2018

Awesome app. Easy to set up and the banner looks nice. Even the free version is enough. I recommend this app.
Thanks

AnhängerPark Singen GmbH
Germany
10 minutes using the app
April 4, 2017

Super app! Helped us in a pinch when we needed an announcement and is super easy to use.

Fleurt1234
Canada
10 minutes using the app
March 26, 2018

This app is too cool! So easy to change instant info daily

Owl Reach
United States
10 minutes using the app
Edited November 7, 2021

Simple to use, effective and visible. Looking forward to using it to its full potential and maybe even upgrading. Great job!!

HEX Fireworks Ltd
United Kingdom
10 minutes using the app
March 13, 2019

Just installed the app, it took about 2 mins and it worked first time - well done guys, a great app - Chefswarehouse.co.uk

ChefsWarehouse | UK Professional Catering Equipment & Supplies
United Kingdom
10 minutes using the app
May 25, 2023

The app is easy to configure and integrate and has all the options I could want. I had it up and running in minutes.

AXiom Effects
Canada
10 minutes using the app
September 13, 2019

This is such an amazing and useful tool for me! I love that you can automatically see what is happening so that you’re able to make sure it is exact. Completely happy with this option and tool!

Spoon + hook
United States
10 minutes using the app
November 23, 2021

The app was easy to navigate and straight-forward. Works well. Different plans available to suit your needs.

VOODOO COFFEE COMPANY
Australia
10 minutes using the app