Reamaze Live Chat Helpdesk CRM

Customer service, chatbot, chat support, ticketing, CRM, FAQ

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 211 reviews


Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

We've been using Reamaze for about half a year now. We love app! Saves us a ton of time. That said, lately we've been getting lots of error messages from their site re overload, page 404, etc. As a result, I posted a 1 star review. Reamaze immediately got in touch with me and the app is running again. They say they had some issues scaling, but that these issues are under control now. Therefore, I am revising my review back to 5 stars, with the hope and understanding that Reamaze will do what it takes to scale their platform without usage interruptions. Customer service is mission-critical, which means that frequent platform outages are not acceptable. Keep up the good work, Reamaze.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you for writing this review to hold us accountable. Re:amaze experienced an outage earlier this morning that was caused by network issues from specific service providers. Our team was immediately notified and we made the decision to switch over to alternative providers. Unfortunately, this process incurred a few additional issues, which required us to fully take down the platform in order to bring things back up.

Re:amaze has since recovered and is 100% stable. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused during important work hours. If you have any questions about anything please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Fazenda at Home

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app. It has all the features we need, and when we can't find anything the support team is at hand and ready to help.

Alexander Francis

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

After trialling several CMS systems we've settled in and paid for this one. Really pleased with it. Sleek interface, easy to set up, navigate, and use. Lots of updates improving what they offer. Their live chat helpers are really helpful too and take the time to answer your questions thoroughly.

Pro Cabinet Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 4 years

This is our standard communication tool for our customer interactions. Support has been great. Michelle was able to assist me in a quick and professional manner. She shows just how valuable this app can be in trouble shooting and taking care of a customer.I would recommend this App to help move your business to the next level.


Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

LOVE their customer support. They are always helpful when we have questions about our chatbots and respond very quickly.

Her Pony

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Most amazing customer support app in Shopify. Seamless integration and amazing features. Support is always there to help with setup. Highly recommend.


Location Germany
Time spent using app 12 days

Their customer service is amazing! They are helpful! They can answer my question quickly, good job!!

Ipurgatory, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Love Re:Amaze. Always answer questions and make sure you understand everything. Love that almost everything you need for customer service is at your fingertips for low cost amounts. At the moment it's a 4 star because I'm having issues with the Facebook Integration and we don't know if it's their API or something to do with my account.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for leaving a review! Issues with Facebook can be caused by a variety of factors including authentication and API rate limits on Facebook's side. Please reach out to our support team and we'd love to help you figure things out!

The Wander Club

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Reamaze has become an integral part of running our e-commerce business! It has made managing our customer service and social media responses so much more efficient and we can't imagine helping our customers without it. The most helpful feature for us is having all of the customer's information (order #, tracking number, past correspondences, etc.) on the same window as the email so that we can quickly and effectively help our customers without having to go to other websites to gather that information. Reamaze is also very cost effective compared to other similar platforms. It might not have the prettiest design but functionally it can hang with the top platforms. 5 stars, hands down!

Herz Juwel

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

At first i was a bit overwhelmed with the Interface but once i understood the value of all the different options and got used to it. This App boosted our Customer service expirience from an 8/10 to an absolute 11/10! Thank you!