Reviews (688)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and features like Smart Cart and dynamic bundles. The app is praised for its reliable performance, customization capabilities, and fast page load times. Many have reported an increase in conversions and revenue. The support team is recognized for their exceptional service and responsiveness.

Edited March 6, 2023

Customer service is very helpful and timely. We were able to accomplish exactly what we were trying to achieve with prompt customer support.

The POWER of Elderberries
United States
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied August 25, 2022

Hi POWER of Elderberries team!

Thanks so much for the review. We couldn't be happier that you are enjoying the app and the support! We are looking forward to watching your store thrive with the power of Rebuy!!

Edited June 9, 2023

Isaac on the customer support team chatted with me for a long time today and helped me fix a few things to optimize the cast upsells. This app is great when you get it up and running. Thanks!

GRILLKILT
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 19, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! Your feedback means the world to us, and we are grateful for your support. Diana's dedication and expertise are invaluable assets to our team, and we will make sure to pass along your kind words to her.

Should you have any further questions, suggestions, or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to support you every step of the way.

May 24, 2019

We've been using Rebuy now for 7 months and it's helped significantly to boost AOV and repeat sales. It's one of our key e-commerce apps and works with some of our other top apps like ReCharge Subscriptions. We use the one-time order follow up feature to drive repeat sales and sell new subscriptions and the intelligent cross selling feature to drive increased engagement and add to carts from our product pages. Customer service has been top notch. Fast and professional. Highly recommended.

- Primal Kitchen, Shopify Plus

Primal Kitchen
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 27, 2019

Thank you Primal Kitchen for the 5 star review! Thank you for the positive feedback! Hearing from merchants about what works makes a big difference to all of us here at Rebuy. We listen to every piece of feedback we get. We double down on what's working and fix what's not. Terrific job leveraging Rebuy's full feature set; maximizing revenue growth, boosting customer engagement, and increasing AOV. 👏 Automating order follow ups, cross selling, and upselling. Again, nice work and thanks for the 5 star review.

- The Rebuy Team

April 13, 2021

A+, great great great customer service! Thanks to John and Dylan for their help with the app setup. Would strongly recommend it!

BulbAmerica
United States
7 months using the app
December 23, 2020

John, James & the team at Rebuy are awesome! They are always very responsive when something comes up. Rebuy has greatly boosted sales for us during this year of huge growth. Much love to the team at Rebuy!

Elevated Faith
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 23, 2020

Thank you Josh!! Very thankful for the chance to work with you all throughout this wild year known as 2020! So much more ahead and more to accomplish in 2021! Let's goooo!!! 🦅🙏 💯💪👋

Edited March 16, 2022

Rebuy is one of, if not the best, app we've added to our Shopify store. The upsell and cross-sell options are many, and varied. Being a relatively new Shopify Plus store, we're currently focusing on the low-hanging fruit of increasing AOV. The set-up was pretty simple and we're already seeing improved results. Bonus? Aaron from their team was super helpful, proactively reaching out and providing guidance for the next level-up of options we should be taking advantage of. If you can, get this app! 3/16/2022 : UPDATE: still in love with this app, had a technical question today and Strauss fixed it in lighting speed, another example of their exceptional support.

Bearsville Soap Company
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 25, 2021

💪 thank you for taking the time to share this review! It makes a big difference to our team! Thank you! Aaron is awesome!!

April 6, 2023

Great addition to our tach stack. Does exactly what you need it to and more. Support team are excellent with both strategy and technical support. Our success manager Rich has been an excellent help!

Au Vodka
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 6, 2023

Thanks so much for the great review! We are pumped to hear that the app is performing so well for your business. We will be sure to pass on your appreciation to Rich and the Support team, for their excellent assistance. If you ever need anything in the future, please give us a shout!

September 14, 2022

So far, really impressed with how Rebuy makes very technical things related to optimizing upsells and AOV incredibly simple. Takes a little bit of setup work, but the value is undeniable. Also, support from the team is top notch in helping you succeed which is much appreciated!

Keap Candles
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 15, 2022

Hey Keap Candles Team,

Thank you so much for the magnificent review! We are happy to hear that you have been having such a great experience with the Rebuy app and our Team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help aid in your continued success!

Edited July 27, 2022

After an initial hiccup, their executives reached out, and help me figure out some of the issues I was having. Have to say that this showed me that this is a company that is "in it for the long run" and truly values customer experience. Lots of different features all bundled into 1 cool app!

U Speakers
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied July 18, 2022

[UPDATE] We are so happy that we were able to resolve the issues. Thank you for the partnership with our team. We look forward to future success with the U Speakers brand!

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you have had a less than superb experience with our support, but appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We will investigate the root cause of the gaps you have mentioned here and will make adjustments to correct them.

We will send out a communication to our documented email address for the U Speakers brand to discuss further. Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing what we can do to make this right!

December 23, 2022

Very versatile and intuitive app which is simple to use and provides countless opportunity to increase AOV and test revenue generation. Any issues we've encountered have been quickly seen to by their CX and Dev teams and there's clearly a great focus on ensuring your experience is the best it can be. 5 stars from me.

jrny
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 23, 2022

Your review makes a huge difference to our team. Thank you! 🙌 Keep in touch and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Best of luck growing your shop! Happy Holidays!