Recart FB Messenger Marketing

Recart FB Messenger Marketing

by Recart

The #1 Facebook Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart App

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 5579 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 5579 reviews

OutPeach

Very quick customer service times, i recommend, you need to type alot of words for shopify to submit the review but it's all good all praises to the most high god is the greatest :)

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

THE-ANSWER THE ULTIMATE FAT BURNER

This app is a must have i have use many other apps, and have no hair left!!!
Recart is a one stop-shop this should increase sales and optimize your conversion rate with at least 15%
And support is amazing!!!Freaking Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
integration is seamless and it performs well i had a few problems and support helped me in a matter of 24 hours !!
you guys Rock!!!!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you so much! :)

18decbeauty

Very cool app for abandoned checkouts especially. I love the customization and how the tutorial is done, really helpful!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

Like A Real Chef

I was intrigued that this app was free...great job...This is just great to optimize your shop ^^ big thanks

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

RadStore.pk

Top notch app with top notch support. Highly recommended for everyone who is willing to get facebook subscribers.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

3DWEAR

I installed this app to increase my sales. The first day it was installed it made money for me. I am still testing the software but so far so good.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

EyePen

Parfait, service client reactif et application très claire. En cas de problème, une personne de l'équipe répondra le plus rapidement possible et fera en sorte de régler le souci

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it! :)

Country America

Great app with a high ROI. I would recommend this app to anyone needing a good abandoned cart messenger!

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thank you!

K Beauties

Première utilisation et je suis satisfaite. Le support chat est très réactif, c'est super ! Je suis une grande débutante et c'est très intuitif.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thanks for your positive feedback. :)

Moda Glam

Meilleurs applications pour les paniers abandonnés, avec un support très réactif, Merci!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thanks, let us know if you have any questions we are happy to help. :)

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 557 558
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 557 558