Recart FB Messenger Marketing

Recart FB Messenger Marketing

by Recart

The Facebook Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart App

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 5466 reviews

INOMEGA

Hey, very nice app and a very reactive support with incredible advice. I recommend to use this app. Definitely worth it.

Developer reply

June 2, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it. :) Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. :)

Allurbeauty

Long story short it's really Great App, Great Customer Service, recommend this to all new shopify store owners

Developer reply

June 2, 2019

Hi there,

That is great to hear, thanks for your feedback. :) Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. :)

The Alpha Sister

Not only is this app amazing and SO important to an online business, but the customer service is seriously the best i've experienced ever! Especially Zsofi! I only have positive words for this company! :)

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you so much for your review!

LoveSpoon Candles

Outstanding Service! Waiting for subscribers to sign up now. Thanks people at Recart! They had to reconfigure coding a few different times on my website to allow for much more organized viewing, and they always stepped up to help out.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you very much!

iCosmetrend Store

Amazing Support, Not tried the app yet but i'll for sure!
And i'm sure it will be so great.
Thank you so much

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

WodBottom

Easy to use and well designed app. Customer support is fantastic when/if you need it...though you probably won't.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you very much!

BeCurly

Simlpe to use. Have it all in 1 app than the other brands who split it to many apps. Very fast customer service - replyed within less 10 mins.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

Berg

Very good app! Customer Service is always available! they do a great job!
it's definitely worth the money.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you so much!

SexyWaist.net

This thing has been a real piece of $#@% so far. Tried to uninstall and reinstall a few times (I keep getting emails that I'm getting charged again even though I follow the way their support articles tell me to do it). Nothing is rendering properly. Customer support hasn't responded via live chat. Feeling like a scam.

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Thanks for the review, we always appreciate the feedback. :)
Even though our support team is not available 24/7, we always do our best to respond as soon as possible - as we did in your case as well. The extra charges that happened after you activated your paid subscription multiple times had been refunded. As per our conversation, the subscriber tools didn't render because the browser cached the old settings, which was solved by opening a new incognito window.
Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future in case you need any help! :)

Wine Coolers Empire

Great customer service!!! Thomas and his team were able to resolve a connection issue with Facebook in a timely manner. 100% recommend!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you very much!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 546 547
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 546 547