Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting online sales and conversion rates through real-time sales notifications. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customization options. Merchants value the in-depth analytics for tracking pop-up success. The customer support team is often commended for their responsiveness and professionalism. Many consider it a game changer for e-commerce, building customer trust and showcasing product value. A free version is also available.

December 11, 2023

Atención al cliente increible. La recomiendo muchisimo!!!

EligeConEstilo
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Edited September 16, 2023

best app ever great customer support

1minprettyworld
United States
5 months using the app
December 15, 2023

还可以,提高了转化,但是如果页面设计做得更加美观就更好了

Loxsez Store
Hong Kong SAR
23 days using the app
December 18, 2023

super app

Tran.scend
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
June 14, 2023

Great app and support. Increases sales and helps site look updated and active. Had an issue and support solved quickly

fromaggio
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 12, 2023

Really amazing super fast support !!!
Alan helped me and set everything up for me ! so I didn't need to break my head and spend a lot of time trying to figure out how everything works...
I signed up for the pro version, just installed everything and it seems well worth it ✨

dreamoments.com
Israel
4 months using the app
March 2, 2023

Good app. Does what it needs to do but could be a nicer looking design with more design customizations.

Ryan Freeman
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Care Cart replied March 2, 2023

Thanks for your feedback and suggestions. Our 24/7 live chat support team is always there for your assistance.

October 4, 2023

The customer service is out of this world!

QuickClickShop
Finland
3 days using the app
June 24, 2023

the response time was super fast! i needed a certain product blocked from popping up and Alan went in there and just did it for me making my life a million times easier. Awesome product and service i highly recommend it!

DozoDanks
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 17, 2023

Instant support is fantastic!!

ReviewBoost
Australia
4 months using the app