Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable pop-ups. Features such as real-time purchase notifications and sales analytics are praised for enhancing conversion rates and sales. The app's ability to create urgency and social proof, along with efficient customer support, are also commended. Many merchants report a significant sales increase after using the app, highlighting its affordability and value. It's recommended for its effectiveness in boosting traffic and sales.

May 18, 2021

Was looking for an app that has a countdown timer for our current ongoing sales. Came across this which even has a Sales Notification function (and many more). Works really great, really easy. And super helpful and instant customer service!

SM Health Care
Malaysia
About 1 hour using the app
Edited July 20, 2020

Very cool app. Awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Rose&White.co
Belgium
3 days using the app
Care Cart replied July 21, 2020

This review has made our day. Thank you for the awesome review,

Edited December 9, 2019

Nice app, have a try now, hope to get more customers into our store, advise to have a try , it's free

lucklybag
China
7 days using the app
February 23, 2019

Thank you for creating this app! It has already helped us so much build our store. Very helpful as drives the customer to decide fast

Summerinashell
Switzerland
14 days using the app
November 21, 2019

I think would really love it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,dsss

Stephaira
United States
8 days using the app
Edited May 21, 2021

good, I very like, Looks great, I hope to help me. If it helps me, I will be very grateful. Thank you

WDPART
China
20 minutes using the app
May 20, 2021

good app ,.i like it good app ,.i like it good app ,.i like it good app ,.i like it good app ,.i like it

LUCKYLAKER
China
29 minutes using the app
May 21, 2021

i used the app help me increase my sale. the founction is so strong. i love it. strongly recommended.

VUTRU
China
10 minutes using the app
Edited November 16, 2019

good

BoomTech.
Israel
8 days using the app
Edited July 22, 2019

good stuff guyds ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Scrunchies For Change
United States
10 days using the app