RecurrinGO! Subscriptions

RecurrinGO! Subscriptions

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
184 reviews
184 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
184 reviews
August 24, 2021

Killed it. It looks so cool on my website would definitely recommend. I'm coming back after my business grows a little more to make more subscriptions!

NYG LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited August 13, 2021

This is great subscription app and the team provide amazing customer support. This app is way easier to integrate than the other subscription apps, and much more cost effective.

Genie Drinks
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 1, 2021

Exactly how i wanted it. Works like a charm , simple and feature works as described and free for 1 product is best

Perfumery India
India
Time spent using app: 15 days
July 30, 2021

super service dommage tout en anglais il n'y a vraiment rien pour faciliter la vie des français sur shopify decidemment

wolf'aroma
France
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
July 26, 2021

Easy to use and works straight away on the online website. Would recommend for anyone after an app that encourages recurring purchases.

Goodrich Foods
Australia
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
July 23, 2021

I used this app for a recurring order and our customers love it. Very impressed with the support from the team in terms of embedding and updating the app on our website. Incredibly fast service. Thank you, we love it!

Source Climate Change Coffee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited July 18, 2021

This app is easy to install, easy to configure, and works great! thank you for making it available. And ... the customer service is AWESOME. really quick to reply and very helpful in sorting out any glitches. Love this app and the guys who help on the online chat!!

Be Spunki
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited July 15, 2021

This application is exactly what we needed! Even better is the customer support, quick and extremely helpful! They stand behind their application and go out of their way to ensure it works properly and you are happy. Highly recommend!

Host Pro Now
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 8, 2021

awesome nice product experience with Subscription & Recurring Orderawesome nice product experience with Subscription & Recurring Orderawesome nice product experience with Subscription & Recurring Orderawesome nice product experience with Subscription & Recurring Order

TRENZ GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 23, 2021

It's difficult to look for something when you don't know how to describe it. Stumbled on this and it's EXACTLY what we were looking for!!!

Essential | Standard Grooming Co
United States
Time spent using app: 25 minutes