Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

From $59/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1929 reviews
1929 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1929 reviews
June 27, 2018

Very fast response, nice and helpful. Thanks!

Playing Card Decks
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
June 27, 2018

very reactive and very patient, very good service

Odaites 4
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 26, 2018

Jon was extremely helpful, he took the time to tell me how to fix a major issue that was causing a ton of frustrating for us and our customers.

Helenficalora
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 25, 2018

Tippy was a helpful customer service rep. Thanks Tippy!

Paw Pouch
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 22, 2018

So far so great, program is very neat overall and the dashboard is nice and easy to use. Also have great support.

Stranded Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited October 4, 2018

Karen was awesome, super helpful with any help I needed! We have made so much more $$$ with this app! UPDATE - Jon was so helpful with an issue I was having - he helped me figure out what to tell my client, and how to fix it!

Katie

Katies Plates
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 20, 2018

Karen (CSR) is awesome and helpful. ReferralCandy seems cool.

Heydad
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited July 16, 2018

Another 5-star vote fro RC and their customer support. Tippy was on it immediately and explained the issue we were having.

July 16 - EDIT - Just had another stellar experience with Jon from RC. Keeping the 5 stars :)

Lightdrop
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited July 30, 2018

Tippy was awesome! What started off as a brief question on one of our affiliates turned into a phone call where Tippy helped us access our current campaign and places to improve conversion. Way to go above and beyond Tippy.

Fixd Automotive
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 13, 2018

Karen was super helpful and very polite. Great service

Raycon
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months