Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

From $99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
958 reviews
958 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
958 reviews
February 2, 2023

I am brand spankin' new to Refersion, and John helped me through a critical step so our affiliates could start earning their well-earned compensation. He was fast, and provided details and screen shots so I could complete the job. Thank you john!

Fish Fixe
United States
February 1, 2023

John was a great help! We have very much enjoyed the Refersion system and look forward to revenue growth with affiliate marketing.

Clever Organizing Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 25, 2023

Great experience so far, and John has been great to work with. Excited to keep testing Refersion and growing a large ambassador program

SolaGarden
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 23, 2023

Andrew (and Narciso) were very helpful figuring out an issue with our Recharge integration. It took a bit of back and forth, but they were responsive and informative, and we're pleased that everything is working now!

Blueshift Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 23, 2023

I am new to the service, and can't speak to it's function yet, however I just needed to acknowledge how great the customer service has been.

Sanshee
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 13, 2023

John is very keen to respond, helpful, and always shares help center articles that are great to have in your back pocket.

H.V.M.N.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 13, 2023

I recently faced login issues and contacted Refersion for help. John responded promptly and in a friendly and informative matter. He helped to resolve my issue and we're now fully logged in and set up to start making the most of Refersion. Thanks John!

SOSU Cosmetics
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 10, 2023

Andre T was awesome with helping us get set up! The onboarding process has been great and the team at Refersion has walked us through every step. Thankful for the help!

Paleonola
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 30, 2022

I had a great experience getting onboarded by Eugene. He quickly got everything installed and placed a test order. We have several affiliates that have expressed interest so far. I'm hoping it works out, but time will tell.

ShutTheBoxGame
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 22, 2022

John did a great job helping us test our move from Woo to Shopify. Thank you! We appreciate the quick help.

Ascent Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days