Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless Shopify integration, effective commission tracking, and efficient payouts. The customer service, particularly from team members Andre, Janice, John, and Andrew, is frequently praised for prompt and helpful responses. Merchants value the live chat feature, quick issue resolution, and efficient onboarding. The user-friendly interface, effective affiliate management, and customizable programs are also appreciated. Many have found it instrumental in growing their affiliate strategy, boosting sales, and expanding their affiliate community.

March 19, 2016

This is by far the best Affiliate app out there with all the features. We use this for our apparel brand www.alvafitness.com and the tool has really helped us take our marketing strategy to the next level.

Alva Fitness
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
May 20, 2013

Simply put, Refersion is an example of why we host our store on Shopify. It's a professional affiliate management application and platform offered in a package that's simple to use and takes one-click to install. When we've had questions, Alex has been fast and thorough with his responses, exceeding any expectations we could have had. Week after week we see tweaks and new features implemented--the app keeps getting better.

I highly recommend Refersion. It brings the affiliate management tools you would want in Shopify and seamlessly integrates with payment solutions and even email marketing.

Excel Skin™
United States
Over 6 years using the app
September 27, 2016

AWESOME! EASY! HELPS SO MUCH WITH BUILDING HYPE!

F3mm3fatal3
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited January 13, 2020

We have used Refersion for over three years and have built an awesome ambassador program on it! Refersion makes it easy to send commission to affiliates and automatically creates coupon codes on Shopify when an affiliate creates their unique code to promote with. If we ever have a problem, the Refersion team is very quick to solve the issue. Affiliate marketing has been a huge part of our company thanks to Refersion

VIBEDRATION
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 15, 2017

I'm still seeing if this will be profitable for me. But I love the idea and support I have received! Thanks Erik!

Essential Oil Style
United States
Over 6 years using the app
January 16, 2016

Our store had a problem with the tracking and refersion team followed up and solved the problem.

Penguin Organics
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 7, 2016

Great way for anyone running a physical products e-commerce store to benefit from an affiliate program. Easy to use for both the client and affiliate.

Nutririse
Canada
About 6 years using the app
October 26, 2015

This was super easy to install and easy to execute. Nicely organized.

Food Huggers
United States
About 6 years using the app
Edited March 4, 2020

Refersion makes it simple to run an eCom affiliate program and integrates with key partners in the eCom space. They have great service and are easy to work with. Nick helped me with a custom report and was able to get the dev team to correct it and re-run it in no time. Great team over there!

Microbe Formulas™
United States
About 6 years using the app
September 29, 2016

The Refersion app has been a great addition to our Shopify suite of tools. We are using it to manage ambassadors and sponsored athletes. It is a great tool for assisting us as we help our ambassadors get paid as they share our site through social media links.

Dude Clothing
Australia
About 6 years using the app