Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and excellent customer service. It's highly recommended for managing affiliates, tracking commissions, and expanding affiliate programs. Merchants value the post-purchase affiliate sign-up feature and the ability to tailor programs to their brand. Many reported significant business growth, with one noting a 30x increase in a few months. The app is praised for its supportive onboarding process and quick resolution of technical issues.

March 10, 2016

We use Refersion for our urban fashion brand site www.dirtyrazkal.com and it is very easy and user friendly. The automated process really help to get setup fast and require very low maintenance!

Dirty Razkal
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 19, 2016

we love the app at Zabba Designs. we have been using it for more then a year and I love the ease of usage.

Zabba Designs
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
March 17, 2015

I was able to understand the directions and set-up my affiliate program with no prior affiliate marketing experience or HTML skills. You can modify emails, commission terms, policies, upload ads(called creatives) and correspondence to your affiliates easily. This is perfect for small shops since you can set up your affiliate program for free (even though the free version has a low threshold of sales) and test it out before committing to the monthly fee. The only downside to Refersion vs the other affiliate networks, is that you have to generate your own affiliates vs an affiliate network where bloggers/websites can shop to find which affiliates work for them, but considering the cash up front reqd by the networks, this is fine for start-ups who are trying to get the hang of it. Look forward to watching Refersion grow. 5 Stars.

ABC Blockology
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 16, 2022

Diana was so helpful in resolving my issue. Quick and very friendly service! Thank you so much for the help!

Astoria Activewear
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 17, 2015

easy set up, easy to use and easy for customers - that's what I need! Highly recommend!

Pelvicfloorwellness
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
March 17, 2022

Refersion has been super helpful for us to be able to work on our Affiliate Marketing program, and Kiera B. is a rockstar! Thanks for everything!

Gluteboost
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 9, 2016

Really easy to learn and to connect to shopify. Allows us to track all of our different affiliates and which offer they are receiving simply on one dashboard. I recommend Reversion to anyone who's considering using affiliate sales channels.

1moreusa
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 28, 2023

John was super helpful with helping me make changes to auto approved conversions. He was patient and made sure all of my needs were met!

Iron Neck
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited February 28, 2022

The two best parts of this app are 1.) amazing customer support (Sean was super quick to answer my questions and get me what I needed) and 2.) the fact that you can create a discount code for podcasters who would rather have something easy to use to track sales and commissions than having to only use a link.

MadeOn Skin Care
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 27, 2018

So far so good. Very easy to set up and use. And if you have any questions, Shakima is the word! She'll make it out of a bottle to help you… taking customer service to a whole new level!

Georges Dragon
United States
Over 4 years using the app