Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

From $99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
958 reviews
958 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
958 reviews
June 16, 2022

Diana was so helpful in resolving my issue. Quick and very friendly service! Thank you so much for the help!

Astoria Activewear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 10, 2022

Refersion helps our brand grow + scale our affiliate community with ease. It's extremely user friendly for both us and our affiliates. Refersion also has extremely efficient team members to help troubleshoot and keep our brand on track!

OSEA® Malibu
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 31, 2022

Refersion has been a great tool to manage our affiliates! When we wanted to do a special affiliate-only sale, Jenna helped me set it up. She was incredibly helpful and responsive, great customer service!

Balanced Bites Wholesome Foods
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 24, 2022

I was extremely please with how helpful Jenna from Refersion was. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service.

Alkaline Herb Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
May 16, 2022

We use a custom headless integration for Shopify and initially ran into issues integrating. Olivier was tremendously helpful in identifying our manual misconfiguration and helping us troubleshoot. Great app, with great knowledgable customer support!

Violet Crown Chess
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 10, 2022

Andrew Y. was so quick to get our integration set up! We were set up within an hour of starting our free trial, great customer support!

Quantum Energy Squares
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 3, 2022

Refersion's app continues to help Shrimp and Grits Kids by providing a robust affiliate tracking system. Our previous tracking system was hard to keep free of bugs (keeping up with constant operating system updates etc...) which was stressful and VERY expensive. Refersion' s pricing is very competitive PLUS having a designated team there to keep our affiliate sales tracked accurately and affiliates happy by paying out and tracking commissions is worth every penny!

Shrimp and Grits Kids
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 19, 2022

Sean is spectacular, he answers all our questions quickly and concisely and explains very well when he gives his seminars, we are very happy with him!

KNKMiami
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
April 15, 2022

The app is a great way to manage affiliates and monitor their results. This allows for more strategic affiliate and influencer partnerships moving forward.

Scarlet & Gold
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 15, 2022

Refersion has been a great app and partner to work with in the affiliate marketing space. If you are looking to ramp into affiliate programs this is a great way to do it, they are friendly, helpful and have a good network to work with. My biggest ask is that they continue to improve their attribution so I can more easily track conversions, its not bad, just a bit more manual than I would like.

Black Buffalo
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years