Refersion: Affiliate Marketing , 970 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 19, 2016

Just installed this app with no problems at all. Hope to see great results down the road.

Ultimate Sex Toy Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 12, 2016

Not only was this simple to set up, my affiliates love the ease of use, which is a big plus. The customer service is top notch. I highly recommend this app.

Fitkit Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 4, 2016

Really easy to set up and use. No many publishers in the marketplace though,

Artyourwalls
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited February 3, 2016

Refersion was a no-sweat setup and does exactly what it says it will. Even the basic paid plan is very feature-rich, so you don't have to upgrade to a higher plan to get an affiliate program that really works, but as your business grows there are some worth while upgrades.
One feature that I love that I didn't know about until after I started using Refersion is the post-purchase affiliate sign-up. You can easily configure it so that it offers any customer their own tracking link so that they can get paid to refer you to their network!
You can also manually add affiliates and set specific affiliate-related or sku-related compensations. So it's pretty flexible.
Support has been great so far. I highly recommend this app.

Swoop Towels
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 3, 2016

Fantastic app!

Easy to set up and get going quickly, I had a few questions as it was all new to me but the support was brilliant and helped me through everything, and the added bonus of the free affiliate marketplace topped it off.

Cheers guys!

Gameofkeys
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 3, 2016

Really great tool for our business. Support is great too!

Llb1
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 3, 2016

Very good app. Well built.
Unfortunately, we haven't had any affiliate requests through their Market place. We have switched to the free version, until we can get some affiliates to work with us.
http://www.bladeandblue.com

Bladeandblue
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited February 3, 2016

Great so far! We sell personalized in case of emergency ICE cards and tags and we were looking for a way to partner with different organizations in order to drive sales. Setup took about 5 minutes and the interface looks great on both my end and the affiliates end. Very professional.

Ice Gear Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
January 21, 2016

Happy with the app and customer service. The app does exactly what we need it to, and the team is responsive and helpful. www.axistango.com

Axistango 3
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 16, 2016

Our store had a problem with the tracking and refersion team followed up and solved the problem.

Penguin Organics
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years