Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

From $99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
956 reviews
956 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
956 reviews
Edited November 27, 2015

Great app, we have just started to use it , but very easy to install and to use. Much recommended!

Thepopcord
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
November 21, 2015

When you sell the best diffraction glasses and kaleidoscope glasses to millenials you have a huge opportunity to leverage referrals via refersion. Incentivizing your clients with cash creates results. Some people try to take advantage of the system but it's easy to deny their payments. Don't hesitate to use refersion to increase your sales, start now and watch the momentum build.

Auroravizion
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 12, 2015

Very easy to install, with great how-to step-by-step instructions for linking paypal etc. Customer service has been great, and we're seeing new affiliates sign on every single day!

Goodnip
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited November 9, 2015

It looks nice and functions great but the ROI isn't good at all.

$750 in sales at $27 (basic plan). Your cutting right into the cost of the product not the margin on the product.

This program would be so much more if it was commissions (payout) that your pricing plan went off of.

Teas And Extracts
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 4, 2015

I'm still learning how to use refersion but so far it seems very powerful and well worth the money and learning process. So far so good! Very happy!

Modern Portable
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
October 26, 2015

This was super easy to install and easy to execute. Nicely organized.

Food Huggers
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
October 26, 2015

I think this is brilliant! Easy to install, and understand. And the support is really top-notch. For us, the benefits outweighs the cost easily, so in my book, the app is self financing, which is what I guess many businesses want!

Healthy Audio Hypnosis
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 23, 2015

We are in the testing processes and the customer service is top notch. We are working through some minor issues and a more detailed review will be submitted after all our concerns are addressed

Primalskillet
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 21, 2015

Awesome app! I love how it's free and also love all the prompt customer service. I definitely recommend to every business owner looking for a awesome affiliate program.

Pe 360
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 19, 2015

Amazing customer support, easy to use. Highly recommended, don't use anything else.

Paragon Fitness 2
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years