Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

From $99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
958 reviews
958 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
958 reviews
June 14, 2014

Very easy to use and a good app for starter stores to build the affiliate network, thanks!

Lalamagic // The Vintage-Inspired Fashionista
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 13, 2014

Really cool app. The Refersion website is so easy to navigate and configuration is simple.

Support has been excellent. Alex has answered questions within minutes.

Mleko
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 9, 2014

In the grand scheme of things, Refersion has been the easiest app for setting up an affiliate program. Just like Shopify itself, this app is very easy to use and the service is wonderful.

It's a no-brainer. The app is free until you start to make money and then you pay which is exactly how an affiliate program should be. Although it's obvious that this app is quite young, I feel that it will only get better and I'm excited for that.

Mala Collective | Mala Beads, Malas, Necklaces and Bracelets
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 31, 2014

Excellent application, works as intended and customer support is phenomenal.

The only reason we feel this application receives a four star rating opposed to a five star application is because it lacks a lot of customization and design options.

There is no white branding options, customization in terms of the text fields is limited, and one big issue is we cannot have our own custom domain name. We are in need of an affiliation application that allows us to customize our registration page URL with CNAME pointing (ex. affiliates.dmcollectibles.com) but this application does not support that.

All in all, this application is solid. It works as it is intended to do so but we are just looking for a more customizable referral application with a more sleeker design and a lot more features.

If Refersion gets these types of features, we will definitely look to switch back but for now, we are forced to look elsewhere.

D&M Collectibles
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 26, 2014

great app , can't wait to put this into 5th gear .

Lille Butik
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 16, 2014

So far so good. It has help me get a few new affiliates and traffic is starting to trickle in. The app performs awesome and the customer service has been on par. Great App!

Warrior Martial Art Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 7, 2014

Great app and so easy to use! love it!

Craft Beer Hound
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 7, 2014

Tremendous customer service. Very honest and open about what's possible, what's not, and what can be done about it. Love their collaborative nature and desire to help customers use the tool in a way that's best for their needs.

True Goods
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
May 4, 2014

Easy setup. Exactly what we needed for our company's affiliate needs.

RAGE Field Hockey USA
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
May 3, 2014

Easiest way I know of to implement an affiliate system! And Alex is super responsive to emails and other inquiries.

I would give Refersion more stars if I could. Yeah... it's that good.

Reaver Systems
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year