Report Toaster: Custom Reports

Report Toaster: Custom Reports

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Cloudlab
140 reviews
140 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
140 reviews
September 21, 2022

Makes life a lot easier if you have to pull data. CS Team is also very suppportive and will help you anytime! Would give 6 stars if i could!

OWNLYOU
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Cloudlab replied September 22, 2022

Thanks for the great review, glad you're enjoying the app :D

Edited September 20, 2022

I wasn't finding the reporting that I needed in Shopify, so I asked them for assistance. They determined they couldn't offer me the reporting, but suggested I use Report Toaster. So I connected my Shopify account to it and started looking around. I also noticed I didn't see all the information that I needed, so I reached out to the Report Toaster team and was assisted with one of the best services I've ever experienced. They were fast, smart, and professional. I believe I worked with Goerge on this rpeorting.

VERSATEX Building Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Cloudlab replied September 20, 2022

Thanks for the great review, happy we could get you sorted :)

September 14, 2022

I used this app to prepare sales tax payments monthly as well as various inventory reports. We can easily prepare a report of products entered in inventory for a specific time period and review price and cost entered to ensure all data entry is correct.

Heartisans Marketplace
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Cloudlab replied September 14, 2022

Thanks for the great review, glad we were able to get you the data that you need :)

September 4, 2022

This app is clean, and shows all the information needed. Most impressed by the quick response from George and update on a question I had. Finally found a reporting that works how I needed it to!

City Mattress Factory
United States
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
Cloudlab replied September 4, 2022

Appreciate the review, glad we could help you out :)

September 2, 2022

This is a game-changer! We migrated from Magento earlier this year, where we were reliant on an 'advanced reports' extension (and lots of Excel spreadsheets) to extract the data we needed. It was tedious. Shopify + Report Toaster is super rich and so much more user-friendly. If you want to be a data-driven business, you need this! Also, I got in touch with their support team recently, who were v friendly and responded efficiently. Definitely recommend!

Liberty in Love
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Cloudlab replied September 2, 2022

Appreciate the kind review, really glad we could get you sorted with everything you were looking for :D