Reputon Customer Reviews App

Boost Google reviews, Facebook reviews, Yelp, Ratings & more

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
571 - 580 of 654 reviews

Eyecare Malta

I used this app, it's really amazing.
Worth to give a try.
It's really easy to install and start to use.

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews!

Farmers Edge

I use this app on my store and really like how it has helped my store grow. Thanks for a great app lobe it

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews!

The Home & Garden Co.

Good little App which filters out some of the worst reviews allowing you to work with your customers

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews avoiding the negative ones!

Fad Store EU

The App seems okay but it would be nice if there is a way to show/embed the reviews on the web site.

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews! We have the review widget in plans for the future!

F&K POWERTOOLS PTY LTD

I use this app to help with customer feedback.
This is a good method to grow your business through google and social media.
setting up is a breeze

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews!

efavormart.com

Perfectly simple, easy to use, works great! Takes some time for the reviews to come in after setup, that's normal. Vladimir was there to answer any questions I had in a timely manner! Awesome!

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews!

UBA CORPORATE GIFTS

nice very nice havent reallly used it but seems to be fine thank you very very very very very very very much

super nice .

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews!

Esavy

very good app so far and easy to use. Time will tell how good it is. Everyone else also thinks it is good.

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews and avoid some negative ones!

Lex Natura

trés bon programme je recommande vivement a tous les gens qui veulent avoir des avis sur leur site internet
il permet de cibler et de corriger directement avec les clients insatisfait, afin de pouvoir de nouveau avoir des avis positif une fois le litige réglé

Lift Gift

Reputon is definitely worth installing. Automating the customer review process makes life a whole lot easier. Just confirm your settings, and let it do its thing. One less thing to think about.

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews and avoid some negative ones!

1 2 54 55 56 58 60 61 62 65 66
1 2 54 55 56 58 60 61 62 65 66