Reputon Customer Reviews App

Reputon Customer Reviews App

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
710 reviews
710 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
710 reviews
August 21, 2019

So far, so good. This was easy to install and understand the installation process. I accomplished good things in less than an hour and am looking forward to getting reviews. Thank you!

BY CRAFTSPEOPLE
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Reputon replied August 27, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! Hopefully your business will start receiving tons of great reviews with Reputon!

August 17, 2019

Reputon is very simple to use and very efficient. We have just started using it and have already received a burst of new reviews

Harfi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Reputon replied August 27, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! Hopefully your business will start receiving tons of great reviews with Reputon!

August 17, 2019

I really love this app. Excellent because helps you build a big review data base and only 4 to 5 star. THANKS

Infiniti Joyas
Mexico
Time spent using app: 9 days
August 16, 2019

The app is really simple but it works - I get a lot more customer review now. I've just upgraded my plan to get even more - fingers crossed we'll get lots.

Little Nutkins
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
Reputon replied August 27, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! Hopefully your business will start receiving tons of great reviews with Reputon!

August 15, 2019

Excelente para melhorar o relacionamento com os clientes. Muito bom e é FREE até 50 e-mails.........

Chiaomi
Brazil
Time spent using app: 16 days
Reputon replied August 27, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! Hopefully your business will start receiving tons of great reviews with Reputon!

August 12, 2019

Working really well, the app is as promised .

24/7 bestdeals
Norway
Time spent using app: 12 months
Reputon replied August 27, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! Hopefully your business will start receiving tons of great reviews with Reputon!

August 10, 2019

Exactly what I was looking for. So excited to see those Google reviews start rolling in! Thanks Reputon!

Decade Five Furniture Co.
Canada
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Reputon replied August 27, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! Hopefully your business will start receiving tons of great reviews with Reputon!

August 7, 2019

Really enjoying this app so far. Very easy to use and effective for our website reviews. Highly reccomend

STYLE STRUCK
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 7, 2019

App was simple enough to add on to the store, glad they have a free option plan, overall it's great. One thing I would change is giving the customer the option to be able to choose where they would like to leave a review at, rather than only 1 option.

Jovial Fairy Creations
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 7, 2019

Just downloaded the app so I can't really give any feedback just yet. I believe it'd be better to get back to customers for an accurate feedback a few days later rather than straight away when the app is installed.

Foodie For Health - The Champ Collection
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months