REVIEWS.io ‑ Product Reviews

Collect Reviews & UGC Photos/Videos. Plus Q&A

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 215 reviews

Pittsburgh Spray

Top notch way to collect reviews amazing integrations with klavyio and great support there the best!

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

I'm glad you are liking the solution.

GETFOODI

Was definitely worth it switching over from Stamped.io to Reviews.io! Huge shoutout to Kehan for explaining the POWERFUL functionalities of the app in helping to accelerate our business growth and also MASSIVE thanks to Andrew & Cameron from the ANZ customer support team for being there to help me with installation & my incessant questions during Aussie hours.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thank you for your review! Its great to hear that the switch over went well.

JACK1T

Great app and comms from Glenn and the wider team at Reviews. Super easy to set-up and collect reviews.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Glad you are getting on well with the App.

GORNATION

Great review app, it is worth every cent! The support is really great as well, Nicola from the support team was able to help me out very fast and competent! We would recommend reviews.io

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thanks for recommending us. Your support means so much!

Paperless Life

We have switched from a free App to Reviews.io and it was a very good decision. I love the layout and the options I have! great work and the support is very fast and perfect!

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the review. Glad to hear you're loving the app. :-)

Two Worlds Designs

The app is really great and easy to use, but much more important to me is the 10/10 support.
The developers helped me a lot by fixing bugs themselves and the team was very nice all the time even if i had multiple issues in a row.
Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Im glad we have met you expectations. We pride ourselves on having more developers than sales people.

Tentsile

Glenn in customer success and Mollie in support have both been great - answering queries and helping us get the most out of the platform. Would certainly recommend

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate the feedback.

MCDAVID

I won't trust my customer review data with a company that advertised 14 days free trial but charges your credit card after one day? Not to mention that its the only shopify app that won't let you cancel now and only in 30 days. Would you?

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Hi Jack,
We have tried contacting you today as I can see MCDAVID has been a customer of REVIEWS.io since May. The reason for your charge today was due to you adding a second account for ftroupethailand.com and not MCDAVID. I have de-activated and refunded this account for you as we couldn’t reach you by telephone, email or your chat messages. Our customer support team will be ready to assist if you wish to add this account again. Apology for the confusion.

ALFYO

Great experience and features.
Moreover, the Customer Executives are always ready to help. Thanks a lot!

PetLab

I am honestly amazed by the level of service you receive. The Australian team is always is happy to help and provide the best solutions. Cameron especially is an absolute pleasure to work with. I would never use anyone else than Reviews.IO! Thank you