Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its pop-up, loyalty, and reviews features, which are beneficial for businesses of all sizes. Its user-friendly interface and customization options allow for easy setup and brand consistency. The dynamic pop-up functionality and advanced targeting options enhance marketing campaigns. The loyalty program feature effectively engages customers and boosts loyalty. It integrates seamlessly with platforms like Shopify and WooCommerce, and the customer support team is responsive. Merchants have seen positive impacts on engagement and sales, and the pricing is considered reasonable for its comprehensive functionality. It's highly recommended for businesses looking to implement a customer loyalty & referral program.

March 19, 2024

I love this Loyalty app! It’s easy to navigate, and keeps my customers coming back! The online chat representative Abbie was kind, patient, and knowledgeable! Thank you Rivo!

Crown Couture
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Rivo replied March 25, 2024

Thanks a ton for your fantastic feedback! We're overjoyed to hear Rivo and our app are making a difference for you and your customers. Here for you anytime!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

April 4, 2024

5/5! thank you

Hemp Zone
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rivo replied April 8, 2024

We're thrilled you're happy. Thanks so much for your 5-star review!😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

April 14, 2024

I WAS HELPED RIGHT AWAY FAST AND VERY FRIENDLY THANK YOU SO MUCH

Edy's Treasures
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Rivo replied April 16, 2024

So glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

March 13, 2024

Nothing but good things to say, I have been using them for a few years and it has been an excellent addition to my shop. Integration was simple, everything worked flawlessly from day one and support has been exceptional for the few times I've needed it.

Hammerthreads
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Rivo replied March 15, 2024

Thrilled to hear your positive experience and that everything's been running smoothly! We're here whenever you need us. Thanks for sticking with us! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

March 7, 2024

Lovely program with great assistant!

Ecosalute
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
Rivo replied March 8, 2024

Thrilled you're enjoying our app and support! Thanks for the lovely feedback. Here to help anytime! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

April 2, 2024

Great help, excellent, and fast.

Box Total Style
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rivo replied April 3, 2024

So glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for your kind words, and if you ever need more help, we're here for you. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

April 2, 2024

Makes it impossible to cancel once you subscribe. I've asked them to cancel this subscription for the past month now and I'm still getting charged. Ridiculous business practice. Better options out there.

Miro
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rivo replied April 4, 2024

Hi Henry,

This is Lea from Rivo. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Upon review, I noticed that your last email was sent a year ago. We reached out to offer an extension to your trial period but did not receive a response from you. Please note that we do not have the capability to cancel or extend subscriptions within our app.

We understand that this falls short of the excellent experience we strive to provide, and we are committed to resolving this issue promptly. We aim to provide the best experience for all our customers.

We want to make things right for you. I've sent you an email to offer additional assistance. You can reach me at lea@rivo.io anytime.

Looking forward hearing back from you.

Best Regards,
Lea

February 26, 2024

Awesome app, and customer service is great! I love it

Mundo de Unas
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
Rivo replied February 28, 2024

Thanks for the awesome review! We're so happy you love our app and customer service. Your satisfaction is our joy! 😄
- Kevin & Rivo Team

March 27, 2024

Great customer service! We have been using the Rivo app for around 6 months and have experienced positive benefits as a business whilst our customers enjoy the loyalty perks.

When we hit an issue with the customer login process and the Rivo page's visibility, we were promptly assisted by the customer service team who were very helpful in solving our queries. Particular thanks are to be given to Jel who cracked an issue whilst we were transferring to a new theme!

SMALL-FOLK
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Rivo replied March 29, 2024

Thrilled about your positive experience with Rivo and our customer service! Big thanks for the shoutout. We're always here to ensure everything runs smoothly for you and your customers!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

March 10, 2024

great customer support

1921Movement
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rivo replied March 12, 2024

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team