Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its range of features including pop-ups, loyalty programs, and customer reviews. They value its advanced targeting options and effective loyalty program that rewards customers for various actions. The integration of customer feedback into product pages is seen as a boost for conversions and brand credibility. Merchants praise the easy setup, customization options, and intuitive interface. The customer support team is described as responsive and professional. The app also offers a free version for small businesses to test its functionality. It's recognized as a valuable tool for increasing customer engagement and repeat purchases.

May 2, 2024

I haven't started using this as our website hasn't opened, but I have installed it and gone through the settings, and been talking to their live chat support. Super seamless and easy experience so far. Cannot fault the team or software. The software gives you all kinds of options to generate rewards, I think it will pull in new clients. Can't wait to launch my site and see how things go.

Teloskin Pty Ltd
Australia
8 days using the app
Rivo replied May 3, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled about your seamless setup and helpful support. Best wishes for a successful website launch!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

March 26, 2024

Customer Service has been wildly helpful. We're just getting started, but really happy to be working with such an attentive & trustworthy team.

Go Rings
United States
6 months using the app
Rivo replied March 28, 2024

Thrilled you're on board and finding our team helpful! We're just as excited to support you. Here's to a great journey ahead! 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

May 4, 2024

It has been a great experience so far. Customer service has been a really big help and my customers love building points for future rewards.

ATouchByShaDesigns
United States
3 months using the app
Rivo replied May 6, 2024

Thanks for sharing! We're thrilled you're enjoying the experience. Delighted to hear our customer service and rewards program are hitting the mark!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

February 12, 2024

The app integrates seamlessly into our systems and has helped us to simplify our rewards communications across all platforms. The only thing I wish it could do better is deleting expired rewards that customers have been given/claimed and not used from their front facing profile. They often miss the expiry date and call us claiming their coupon that expired last year is not working.
Support is always quick to respond and answer any questions we have when we have them. I can not recommend this app enough.

PROBEAUTY Group
Canada
8 months using the app
Rivo replied February 14, 2024

Thanks for the positive review and valuable feedback! We're on it to make the rewards experience even smoother. Thrilled to support you and appreciate the recommendation! 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

March 15, 2024

We recently began using this loyalty app, and I'm thoroughly impressed by its simplicity in setting up. The support team has been incredibly helpful and kind whenever I've reached out with questions or concerns.

The free version, allows small businesses like mine to check out the app's functionality and work with the basic program, which is excellent and has all the vital features, until we're ready to upgrade. This shows that Rivo genuinely cares about its clients' long term success. We highly recommended this app for anyone looking to start a customer loyalty & referral program.

99things
Switzerland
17 days using the app
Rivo replied March 18, 2024

So glad to hear you're enjoying our app and support! We're here for your success, every step of the way. Thanks for the high recommendation! 🚀
- Kevin & Rivo Team

February 15, 2024

Customer service is exceptional. Attentive, definitely not bots, and great to interact with. This app keeps expanding its functionality and in the long run that's saving me $ by not needing more apps. Can't recommend Rivo enough!

LuxIllume
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Rivo replied February 19, 2024

Thrilled to hear our service and app are hitting the mark for you! Your feedback means the world to us. Thanks for the strong recommendation. Rivo is here for your success! 💪🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

Edited February 23, 2024

Arianne was great, very efficient with a speedy reply. I always get this kind of support with Rivo. Highly recommended products.

Mica is equally as awesome. Quick to help out and very knowledgeable.

Iowa Magic Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
Rivo replied February 20, 2024

Thanks for the recommendation and the kind words about our support team! We're thrilled to consistently meet your expectations. Here for you anytime!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

May 1, 2024

I already love this app! Abbie was a great help and delivered more than I can ask for!

TULSA FLOW
United States
7 months using the app
Rivo replied May 2, 2024

We're delighted you're loving the app! Our support team is here to exceed your expectations every time. Enjoy your experience! 😊👍
- Kevin & Rivo Team

May 14, 2024

Amazing extension and support. Rivo team is available and always improving their solution, it's perfect.

ÖKO EUROPE
France
3 months using the app
Rivo replied May 16, 2024

Thanks a bunch! We're thrilled you love our extension and support. Continuous improvement is our goal, so stay tuned for even more greatness!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

April 9, 2024

Easy to use and set up, helpful support and it looks great on my website! I would recommend it!

Stay Dreamy Shop
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Rivo replied April 11, 2024

Thanks for the glowing review! Thrilled you found our app easy and love how it looks. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team