Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
903 reviews
903 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
903 reviews
January 26, 2023

My chat assistant MICA was amazingly fast, all the right answers in a split second. A real person, very friendly and not a chatbot. Very satisfying! Bravo! And many thanks!!!

Suite Coco
Belgium
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
Rivo replied January 26, 2023

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

January 26, 2023

Easy to use, easy to translate.
Chat with support is effortless, quick and to the point.
Almost hard to believe that this is a free app.

PostMyBeer.be
Belgium
Time spent using app: 12 days
Rivo replied January 26, 2023

Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have any further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

January 26, 2023

I really love using this App. Mica was very helpful throughout the process and even suggested tips for my online store!

Annie Swimwear
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied January 26, 2023

We're so excited that you love our app! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

January 25, 2023

Today I had a very welcoming and helpful customer experience with Paul.
He guided me throughout the application process and even helped me with the process to enabling my website to perform at its best.

I highly recommend this app, Thank you Paul!

Blacksmith Ice
Australia
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
Rivo replied January 26, 2023

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 If there's anything else we can do along the way, please let us know. We're here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

January 25, 2023

I have a new BFF and his name is Paul because he offered me the best customer support experience I've ever encountered! He not only helped me get the Rivo app set up (which I love by the way) but he made it super easy and made me feel special. Paul and Rivo rock!

DoYou4Less
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

Wonderful! We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are always available and happy to help anytime. All the best, Kevin

January 25, 2023

Exceptional service! Abbie was really helpful and very responsive with what was needed to help me with my store. 10/10

MultiVi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

We're so pleased that you had a wonderful experience with us! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

January 25, 2023

Abbie was so helpful! Very quick to respond and helped me out so much. Amazing service!! Thank you :)

The Eye Gymnasium
Australia
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

We're so excited that you are loving our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 😊 Thanks, Kevin

January 25, 2023

Abbie was terrific! I quickly spoke to two representatives (different apps) who were extremely helpful within a 30min window (shout out to quick replies ). Abbie was a delight to talk to! I won't ever hesitate to reach out to the Rivo staff!

Ijon'Ana's Way
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟 Thanks, Kevin

January 25, 2023

Jel was fantastic!! I asked about one thing and she pointed out some items that I could improve on. They were simple fixes that make a difference. I appreciate all of her help!

Cardciety
United States
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

January 25, 2023

Não só nos resolveu o problema, como ainda mostrou outras opções. Um atendimento verdadeiramente fabuloso!

benditacompany
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

Estamos tão animados que você está gostando de nossos serviços! Seu elogio em sua avaliação de 5 estrelas é muito apreciado! 😊 Obrigado, Kevin