Route ‑ Protection & Tracking

Fuel Growth with Order Protection, Package Tracking & More

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 239 reviews

The DART Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Route really helps us secure our packages that we ship worldwide. The claims process is quick and easy. Customer Service is responsible and always available to assist. highly recommend them.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hello there,

Thanks for the review! We are happy you have a good experience with our customer experience team. We strive to give excellent customer service and we are happy to hit your standard. Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

Natty Nutrition

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Route has been amazing for our customers and for us! Janice is always quick to respond with any issues, concerns, or questions!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hello there,

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear you have had a great experience with your success manager. Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

NuEthix Formulations

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Route has been great for our customers when they have any transit issues with their packages! Our rep, Janice, has been amazing and always responds to any questions I have- big or small! She even jumped on the phone with me today to discuss other options that are better for not only us, but our customers as well. Appreciate the help, always!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear you have had a great experience with your success manager. We strive on giving excellent customer service. Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Best,
Bianca, customer service

Coal Headwear

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Route has been a great service to have in our corner for customer service. Ahseante and the Route team are always helpful and responsive!

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hello,

Thanks for the kind words! We are happy to hear you have a great experience with our customer service team and your success manager. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to reach our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. We'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

No Live Bait Needed

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Route has helped us reduce the amount of lost and damage product significantly. Support is top notch and extremely responsive. Great app!

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you have a great experience with our support team. Route prides itself on different excellent customer service.

If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to reach our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. We'd be happy to help!

Best,
Bianca, customer service

Off The Grid Surplus

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

The app is a convenient solution for carrier mishaps which saves us and our customers time and money.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear you have had a good experience using Route. Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Best,
Bianca, customer service

Roo & You

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

Route is pretty mandatory for us. I read a few of the one-star reviews, and it's just people who didn't understand the fine print nor understand mistakes and issues can happen. This is by far easier than dealing with a carrier, and infinitely less work. Spare yourself the headache. It's better to deal with random, minor headaches with Route than deal with a carrier where you have to wait 40 business days or more for an insurance claim.

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Hi there.

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear you have a great experience using Route! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. We'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

Incrediwear Holdings, Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Everyone needs route! Route has helped tremendously in dealing with lost packages from USPS. It was super easy to install and the Route customer support team has been really hands on in supporting our customer service agents. Get Route, reduce the shipping headache!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for writing this wonderful review! We are happy we could make installing an easy experience. Route prides itself on offering world-class customer service!

Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Bianca, Customer Service

WISH ME LUCK

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 days

Route has helped my business a ton. We lose a lot of packages via USPS and route takes care of all it. It can be such a headache dealing with shipping issues. I highly recommend route for any small or growing business.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for writing this review! We're happy to hear you have a good experience using Route! Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Enjoy your day,
Bianca, Customer Service

LINNÉ

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I love Route. The customer service is exceptional and it gives me peace of mind knowing my customers orders are protected. Filing claims is easy and efficient.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for the kind words! Route prides itself on offering world-class customer service and we are happy to hear we have been hitting your standard of support. If you come across any questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Have a wonderful day,

Bianca, Customer Service