Route ‑ Protection & Tracking

Route ‑ Protection & Tracking

Free plan available
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
338 reviews
242 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
242 reviews
December 15, 2021

Route has been great for us! It has built confidence for our customers and we have seen lots of people take advantage of Route! It was really easy to install, and we now have it on two other Shopify stores that we run in addition to our Water Filtration website.

Drinking Well Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
RouteApp LLC replied January 6, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We're happy to hear you have a good experience installing Route! Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Have a nice day,
Bianca, Customer Service

December 15, 2021

Route has been great for our customers when they have any transit issues with their packages! Even when a package gets lost in transit route takes care of the issue effortlessly.

SLEEK'E HAIR
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
RouteApp LLC replied January 6, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for writing this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear you have a good experience using Route! Route prides itself on offering great peace of mind for merchants and their customers through our package protection and world-class customer service! We feel very fortunate to partner with you as well.

Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

December 15, 2021

I have used Route as a customer and retailer and am impressed with how quick and easy their service is. As a customer, I was able to report a lost package and get a replacement in the mail within less than a week! As a retailer, having that experience gives me insight into how it can also help my own customers.

Easy Teesy Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
RouteApp LLC replied January 6, 2022

Hello there,

Thanks for the kind words! We are happy to hear you have a good experience using Route as a customer and retailer. If you come across any questions, don't hesitate to reach our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. We'd be happy to help!

Best,
Bianca, customer service

December 15, 2021

Route really helps us secure our packages that we ship worldwide. The claims process is quick and easy. Customer Service is responsible and always available to assist. highly recommend them.

The DART Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
RouteApp LLC replied January 5, 2022

Hello there,

Thanks for the review! We are happy you have a good experience with our customer experience team. We strive to give excellent customer service and we are happy to hit your standard. Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

December 14, 2021

Route has been amazing for our customers and for us! Janice is always quick to respond with any issues, concerns, or questions!

Natty Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
RouteApp LLC replied January 5, 2022

Hello there,

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear you have had a great experience with your success manager. Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

December 14, 2021

Route has been great for our customers when they have any transit issues with their packages! Our rep, Janice, has been amazing and always responds to any questions I have- big or small! She even jumped on the phone with me today to discuss other options that are better for not only us, but our customers as well. Appreciate the help, always!

NuEthix Formulations
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
RouteApp LLC replied January 5, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear you have had a great experience with your success manager. We strive on giving excellent customer service. Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Best,
Bianca, customer service

December 10, 2021

Route has been a great service to have in our corner for customer service. Ahseante and the Route team are always helpful and responsive!

Coal Headwear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
RouteApp LLC replied December 22, 2021

Hello,

Thanks for the kind words! We are happy to hear you have a great experience with our customer service team and your success manager. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to reach our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. We'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

December 10, 2021

Route has helped us reduce the amount of lost and damage product significantly. Support is top notch and extremely responsive. Great app!

No Live Bait Needed
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
RouteApp LLC replied December 22, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you have a great experience with our support team. Route prides itself on different excellent customer service.

If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to reach our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. We'd be happy to help!

Best,
Bianca, customer service

December 9, 2021

The app is a convenient solution for carrier mishaps which saves us and our customers time and money.

Off The Grid Surplus
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
RouteApp LLC replied December 22, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear you have had a good experience using Route. Should you run into any future questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us and we'd be happy to help!

Best,
Bianca, customer service

December 9, 2021

Route is pretty mandatory for us. I read a few of the one-star reviews, and it's just people who didn't understand the fine print nor understand mistakes and issues can happen. This is by far easier than dealing with a carrier, and infinitely less work. Spare yourself the headache. It's better to deal with random, minor headaches with Route than deal with a carrier where you have to wait 40 business days or more for an insurance claim.

Roo & You
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
RouteApp LLC replied December 21, 2021

Hi there.

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear you have a great experience using Route! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach our team at: https://routeapphelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. We'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service