Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and accurate tracking capabilities. They appreciate the code-free customization, AI-predicted delivery dates, and branded tracking page that enhances sales. The responsive customer service, affordability, and multi-language support are also praised. Merchants note the app's ability to reduce refund requests, improve customer experience, and increase conversion rates. The integration with various carriers, including region-specific ones, is seen as a significant advantage. This app is recognized as a reliable tool for time-saving, inventory management, and business growth.

February 20, 2023

Rush is an amazing tracking app that I would highly recommend to anyone. The interface is user-friendly and the real-time updates are incredibly helpful. The app accurately tracks packages and makes it easy to know exactly where your shipment is at all times. Overall, I give it five stars for its reliability and ease of use.

BELOVECRAFT
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
Rush Ltd replied February 22, 2023

Hey BELOVECRAFT Team!

Wow! Saying that we are an amazing tracking app is heartwarming! ❤️ 🥳
Thank you so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're so glad that our service has brought you such a great impression.

Please feel free to let us know if you need any help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

August 23, 2021

They still have some things to improve, but you know what's good? They improve fast. :) I like their team, very friendly and always ready to help. Lots of custom things you can do yourself, so that's one of their advantages. keep going!

TheJellyBee
United States
About 1 month using the app
Rush Ltd replied April 11, 2022

Hey, TheJellyBee!

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us! Our whole team is constantly working on improving the Rush app for tracking and adding more customizations!

If you need help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipping notifications. Let us know :)

P.S. We just released a new feature where Upsells can be single click checkout :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Obsessed

Edited May 12, 2021

This app is awesome! Now the tracking page of my site is looking exactly how I wanted. There are no customers asking "where is my order". Thank you! +The support is great! Special thanks to Kiril for the help with Klavyio. Now I have the perfect flow!

Babyshok
Bulgaria
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 28, 2022

I am very excited to see this application, and this is the complete tracking application that meets every store's needs. They really understand what is needed for a tracking application. And also they help me to build a shipment flow for my Klaviyo. Their support is very fast, and their support always helps me and answers my various questions regarding their product. 5 STAR GIVEN FOR THEM. If you have a shopify store, you should have to try these apps.

Softlens Queen
Indonesia
About 1 month using the app
October 28, 2021

An amazing app that your customers will love. Sure, the tracking page is a great feature but for us, that is not the best part of the app. It will give you so much great data and possibilities to create amazing custom flows that will help you increase LTV!

Elite Supps
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Rush Ltd replied April 10, 2022

Hey, Elite Supps!

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. ❤️ We are pleased to see that you are happy with the branded tracking page and the powerful flows! 🥳

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

August 19, 2022

Best Order Tracking app !! Just Loved it! Highly Recommended!
I encountered an minor issue , rush team developers solved it within minutes! superb service!

Thesitcomstore
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 24, 2022

It has helped us reduce the questions from our customers about the status of their orders and increases the level of confidence in the post-sale process.

LámparaYa MX
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
Rush Ltd replied April 6, 2022

Hi LámparaYa MX

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we reduced your support tickets and were able to improve your client's post-purchase order tracking experience!

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

May 5, 2022

The app is great and offers a pretty good price / performance ratio for us. However the support is what really sets the app appart. We had some issues with the DHL tracking and after flagging them the entire tracking was redesigned within a week. Can 100% recommend Rush and their team!

Zeitgeist Vintage
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Rush Ltd replied May 7, 2022

Hey Zeitgeist Vintage

Thanks so much for sharing your review about the Rush performance! ❤️

We are always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates.

We’re glad to hear that our team’s actions lead to one more happy customer!

Gabriel,
Kung Fu-Master & Customer Success Lead

November 17, 2022

I just started using the app and so far so good. I had a small issue happen but Ken was super responsive and tried to help me right away. Great customer service.

Wanderlush
United States
30 days using the app
Rush Ltd replied November 21, 2022

Hey Wanderlush!

We're so thrilled to know that you appreciate our service and have chosen Rush as your shipment tracking app! Ken is a top notch guy and always ready to assist! ❤️

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

Edited December 22, 2023

Old review: This is the best order tracking Shopify app. I use it for all my e-commerce store and it prevents so many inconveniences. I love the team and the customer service. I will keep using this app and will download it for all my new stores.

New Review: Customer service became awful, UI still laggy, if I was doing this decision all over again I would avoid.

Noble Gents Club
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Rush Ltd replied April 6, 2022

Hi Noble Gents,

We are sorry to see you change your 5-star review to 1-star because, after years of using the app, we do not offer the discounts that you got 3 years ago.

We change our plan policy each year, but we let all clients use the max on of the plan, as long as they stick to it.
We are happy to provide you with our top support and support all your stores.
However, discounts that you request to get, are not possible. The app changed dramatically in 3 years, and so did the pricing and support.

Cheers and happy holidays.

Gabriel,
Santa Claus for repeat customers