Reviews (774)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and effective customer retention features. They value the customizable rewards system and seamless Shopify integration. The responsive and professional customer service is also praised. Unique features such as manual points control, multilingual functionality, automatic points deduction during refunds, and past orders import are highly regarded. Some merchants find the pricing fair and report increased sign-ups and sales after implementation.

June 11, 2017

nice.................................

Kanshop
Vietnam
About 1 hour using the app
August 7, 2018

So far, so good. Very easy to set up!

Mountain Peak Boutique
United States
43 minutes using the app
July 16, 2017

haven started using the app yet, but setting up has been a breeze, would definitely update once tested out!

Granduerco
Singapore
42 minutes using the app
February 11, 2018

Brilliant App, easy to use. Ideal for customer loyalty

So Coffee
United Kingdom
42 minutes using the app
May 5, 2023

testing to see if this is what am looking for. i use to used an app like this, maybe it could be you, but just testing, i wii be giving my honest review, can't give an honest review yet, thank you

TWINKLETOES BEAUTÉ
St. Martin
34 minutes using the app
S Loyalty replied October 16, 2023

Hello TWINKLETOES BEAUTÉ,

We hope your test went well and that you were able to find what you were looking for in our app. You're always welcome to submit a new review if you'd like - we really value your input!

August 31, 2018

this app is amazing, i will highly recommand it

Homeslove
United States
28 minutes using the app
May 16, 2021

This app was very quick and easy to use and I'm very please with how clear and simple is it to use. I highly recommend.

Le Tropiques
New Zealand
26 minutes using the app
October 17, 2021

Les services ponctuels sont répandus au Japon, je suis donc reconnaissant pour ce service. C'est un peu difficile à utiliser et difficile à comprendre, mais à ce stade, il existe de nombreux services pour lesquels je suis reconnaissant.

les plaisirs des gourmands
France
15 minutes using the app
January 6, 2018

For some reason it does not recognize shopify urls. I'm going to purchase a domain and try again later to see if it works.

True North Soul
United States
14 minutes using the app
February 25, 2018

Good app but don't have referral program

Tinyrabbithole
Singapore
13 minutes using the app