Reviews (774)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and effective customer retention features. They value the customizable rewards system and seamless Shopify integration. The responsive and professional customer service is also praised. Unique features such as manual points control, multilingual functionality, automatic points deduction during refunds, and past orders import are highly regarded. Some merchants find the pricing fair and report increased sign-ups and sales after implementation.

December 10, 2012

Lack of a real loyalty program made us hesitate to migrate to Shopify. Finally we found S Loyalty that makes running a loyalty program so easy. So far the experience has been very positive; their support team is nice and responsive. Good job!

99 Aircraft Models
February 20, 2013

This is a good app because it's easy to use (very straight forward) and reasonably priced. Also, the customer service is outstanding which goes a long way.

Modern Gifts & Boutique
February 28, 2013

This app is great easy integration, I'm a small business so the basic plan is perfect for me. outstanding customer service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Ana Chic
February 20, 2013

Those guys below complaining about the cost of this app - get over it. You get what you pay for and these guys aren't charity cases ... it's a business! $50 a month is nothing when you look at how much extra value this can bring to customers and increase repeat sales.

OK so rant over. For those of you who aren't willing to splash cash then good luck in business. You've got to spend money to make money!

So first off - very easy to get set up. Literally installed the app, made some discount codes (which it does for you) and launched the program.

We imported past orders which took a few hours to do, I guess it depends on the number of orders you need to import. Once those past orders were imported an email was automatically sent out to customers to tell them of the new scheme and how many points they had. Cool.

Support from the team is fantastic - we had a few questions and had a response within hours.

Redeeming rewards and so on all seems to work perfectly and you can decide how many points make up each discount codes worth. We decided to basically make it 10% back so if they spend £100 they get enough points to get a £10 voucher, which is then valid off their next purchase.

We figured if the points aren't worth anything then it'll take people too long to build up their total and they'll feel like they're not really gaining anything by spending more money with us.

Only thing I'd like to see would be some sort of link to the Sloyalty accounts for the customers. As far as I can see the only way for them to access their points account is to click the link in the bottom corner of every page of your website (which is where the little widget sits.) Literally just thought of this now while writing this review so will email the guys and will no doubt get a reply within an hour or so.

So to summarise:

Only been using it a few days and so far so good. Integrates perfectly with Shopify's account system and everything seems to work well.

Quite customisable on the $50 plan, pretty much custom if you go for the $200 one (maybe we'll upgrade if it works well in the next few months.)

Another good thing is that it tracks orders so if you refund an order, the points get deducted from the customers points account. No need for manual points deducting by the merchant.

Overall a set and forget system which will hopefully bring in plenty of repeat custom - plus it gives the customers something to achieve which is always nice!

Good work guys.

Infinity Pro UK - Maximum Strength Negative Ion Wristbands
February 23, 2013

Great app - conversion rate has increased last week, only had the app on a week so that is all I can compare it too.

Would happily recommend this to any small business owner, I have no coding experience and manage to get this live, very simple easy instructions.

Give it a try, you wont look back

The Camping Outlet
February 21, 2013

This app is great - easy, easy integration. We chose the basic plan because just launched and don't have extensive prior orders/customers to import. Great customer service, I received a personal welcome email from an SLoyalty contact, who then continued to provide me with quick email responses to all of my questions.

RahRah Designs
February 20, 2013

This app is solidly built and does exactly what this page says. Nice job! It'd be great if it grants points for actions like referrals and sharing on top of purchases.

Sunshine Mobile Accessories
March 1, 2013

We love this app!! Couldn't live without it now and it brings us loads of customers!

Collect and Display
March 1, 2013

Love this app - originally had an issue with it not showing up correctly, and the guys fixed it at 8pm, just a short while after I emailed about it. Easy to use, and allows you to manually enter points for sales not in your shop (essential for me, to reward my club subscribers!) Wish there was a tier between 100 transactions and 1000, but overall I am very pleased.

Dragonflylotus Designs Handspun Thread
November 8, 2013

Love this one!! www.stylegodis.com

StyleGodis
United States