Reviews (775)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and effective customer retention features. They value the customizable rewards system and seamless Shopify integration. The responsive and professional customer service is also praised. Unique features such as manual points control, multilingual functionality, automatic points deduction during refunds, and past orders import are highly regarded. Some merchants find the pricing fair and report increased sign-ups and sales after implementation.

July 5, 2017

Easy set up! Completed in less than ten minutes.

Uneekfashionz
United States
10 minutes using the app
October 17, 2021

Les services ponctuels sont répandus au Japon, je suis donc reconnaissant pour ce service. C'est un peu difficile à utiliser et difficile à comprendre, mais à ce stade, il existe de nombreux services pour lesquels je suis reconnaissant.

les plaisirs des gourmands
France
15 minutes using the app
January 6, 2018

For some reason it does not recognize shopify urls. I'm going to purchase a domain and try again later to see if it works.

True North Soul
United States
14 minutes using the app
July 25, 2018

Not great. VERY expensive. $100 for 1,000 monthly orders?? We do way more than that and that's the maximum. On top of the fact that they cannot even handle our business, you cannot create unique point situations where you give out free points for certain behaviors by the customer. Instead, you give product discounts. Not ideal.

Shop Mr Nice Guy
United States
12 minutes using the app
April 16, 2021

pense ¡que podia tenerla en español lo cual en otro idioma no me manejo , la descargue, por que la ponían como una de las mejores para España

Mimowhy
Spain
5 minutes using the app
S Loyalty replied April 16, 2021

Thank you for your review. Please note that S Loyalty supports Spanish on the user interfaces that shoppers see on the storefront. If you have more questions, please feel free to email us at support@sloyalty.com.

February 15, 2013

I'm so glad there's finally a loyalty app for Shopify! S Loyalty is really easy to set up and use. I recently installed it and haven't had any issues so far. My customers seem to like it. I would definitely recommend it to someone looking to take their store to the next level.

Pomegranate Nail Lacquer | Fresh Juicy Color!
December 13, 2012

I'm still setting my store up but I already find their support very responsive kind and helpful.

ugreenstore
November 27, 2012

Nice app. We looked at different options for a rewards program and found the Sloyalty app the easiest for creating and managing rewards. Customer support was great. They emailed me shortly after I had installed and helped me complete all the necessary steps. So far, so good.

Baby Adorable
November 12, 2012

Very interesting app! It looks so professional and user friendly! The technical support team was very helpful and have answered my questions so promply! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! IT DOES EVERYTHIING AS PROMISED! :)

Women Clothing Shop Online | Goodnight Macaroon | Designer Fashion & Jewelry
February 17, 2013

I've considered Shopify for a long time but lack of the function of running a loyalty program made me hesitate. I just tried S Loyalty and found it a great product. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Mauve Sky