Smart Search Bar & Filters

Smart Search Bar & Filters

From $19/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1414 reviews
1293 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1293 reviews
May 13, 2022

One of the best search and filter apps available. Responsive customer service, normally replies within 24 hours.

Ana Silver Co
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
May 3, 2022

We needed to filter over 2000 unique products. We chose this Searchanise app as it allows us to filter on collection pages, control our search bar results, and include a cross sell widget. Their support is A++ and will help you with what you need. Highly recommend!

Vidabox
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 3, 2022

Searchanise provides a quick, easy and clear drop-down for searching and filtering products, offers upsell options and features and much more. Very helpful support, brilliant app five stars.

Ezailer
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days
April 29, 2022

Very responsive support team. We use the Pro package with over 50k products and it loads results as quickly as can be. Collections on filters work great too!

HoseWarehouse
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 27, 2022

This smart search & filter system is extremely good at what it does. I would not want my store of over 2,000 products to be without it, it is a must-have.
- Ben

RM Logitech
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 22, 2022

Searchanise have been excellent in making modifications to their engine to meet our requirements. They have also been very fast to respond for support.

Dura-Lite Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 21, 2022

Great & affordable search app. Customer service has been amazing, Stacy is super helpful. Highly Recommended.

Trit House
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
April 18, 2022

The Searchanise app has served us very well so far and adds many interesting options and possibilities to the standard Shopify's filter functions. The support is always very eager to help and find a suitable solution. I can recommend this app.

Modbrix
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 14, 2022

Good app,
Easy to use and works well.
Thanks for your quick and professional response when we ask for help.

NewView Hunting
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 11, 2022

Amazing search app. Super easy to install, customize and launch. It is lightening fast in delivering results. Our more pricier search options took months to setup and still didn't get the results.

The Bead Traders
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days