Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for efficiently managing large product catalogs and enhancing search functionality. Features such as customizable search results, built-in analytics, and the option to hide products from search are appreciated. The app is praised for its easy setup, extensive customization, speed, and seamless integration with various themes. The support team is recognized for their quick and effective assistance. Merchants recommend it for boosting conversions, sales, and improving customer experience. Long-term merchants express satisfaction with its performance, support, and affordability, noting it offers better value than some competitors.

December 19, 2023

Best Shopify app by a large margin. To be able to offer Google-like search in our store was one of the best decisions we have made and we believe has been a factor in differentiate ourselves from competitors. In depth configuration, simple UI, great customer support, and always keeps customers up to date on updates and feature releases. I look forward to continues improvement on the service!

Bedo's Collectibles
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Searchanise replied December 20, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to be your top choice for Shopify apps. We're delighted you appreciate our configuration, UI, support, and regular updates. Your satisfaction drives us, and we're committed to continual improvement. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please feel free to let us know!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

February 7, 2024

Searchanise stands out not only as an exceptional app but also as an outstanding company to collaborate with. Their customer support team is notably responsive, ensuring that every inquiry is met with a swift and effective resolution, rather than mere excuses. This level of service amplifies our enthusiasm for the significant value that Searchanise is poised to contribute to our store. We are genuinely optimistic about the transformative impact it will have on our business operations.

49ER COMMUNICATIONS
United States
2 months using the app
Searchanise replied February 8, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to providing excellent service to all our users. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

Edited February 26, 2024

I'd Highly Recommend this app to other retail stores. Great Service Thank You Umida M. for all your hard work, patience and dedication to my stores running with Searchenise!!
Keep it up!! You guys are amazing!!

Twinkle Baby Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
Searchanise replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation! We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that Sophia and Anastasia could assist you effectively. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to keeping your store running smoothly. If you ever need further support or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

March 28, 2024

The app is working well, it has a fairly easy interface and the app support was great - we had some design "issues" and Madina from Support Team was very helpful with configuring the app to our needs.

Adina Stone Jewelry
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
Searchanise replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for such a nice review! We're thrilled to see you enjoying different aspects of our app. Madina is especially happy to see you found our support team helpful.

Please make sure to let us know if you have any questions. We are always here for you!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

December 27, 2023

So helpful, from the initial integration to just general support. Honestly, we are so grateful for the customer service with Searchanise! Just an email away and they can make the magic happen! Any issue we've had has been resolved in a timely manner.

Tactical Gear Junkie
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Searchanise replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! It's a pleasure to hear that our customer service has made a positive impact. If any more questions or issues arise, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority!

Best regards,
Searchanise team.

Edited March 1, 2024

Great experience every time with support team - always responding fast and very helpful every time. Any questions or concerns I have are usually solved after 1-2 emails. :)

OakieBees
United States
About 3 years using the app
Searchanise replied December 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear about your positive experience with our fast support. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation!

Best regards,
Searchanise team.

April 9, 2024

This app is awesome! Does exactly what it says it does. Lots of functionality and super easy to work with. I haven't experienced any quirks at all.

Stash Cycles
United States
13 days using the app
Searchanise replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app meets your expectations and offers the functionality you need. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

January 31, 2024

A really awesome app that's easily to install and configure! I really appreciate how intuitive and slick it is. Very quick and helpful support, too. Five star experience all around!

Thermo Recovery Wear
United States
22 days using the app
Searchanise replied February 4, 2024

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with Searchanise! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app awesome, easy to install, and configure. It's fantastic that you appreciate the intuitiveness and slick design. Our team is always here to provide quick and helpful support. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

January 23, 2024

Wonderful app, vital for our store. The costumer support is excellent, always kind, quick to help and find a solution to any issue. Thank you so much!

MindShift
Chile
2 months using the app
Searchanise replied January 24, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that Searchanise is an essential tool for your store, and we greatly appreciate your kind words about our customer support. Providing excellent service is our priority, and we're always here to help you quickly and find solutions to any issues you may encounter.

If you ever need further help or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

December 20, 2023

I love the APP. Best I found. It works well and really, has helped my customers to find exactly what they searching for on my site. I did need customer support because my theme was not cooperating. They were amazing and it was not an easy fix, in fact it took a few people on the team to figure out a solution. I am here to report the APP is great, working well, and my experience was a very positive one. I recommend the product and the support team.

Eyeglasses123.com
United States
4 months using the app
Searchanise replied December 21, 2023

Thank you very much for this kind review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app and our support team. It's even better to see that we were there for you when you faced a problem.

We hope your experience with our app will be as smooth as possible. Still, if you have any new questions, please make sure to let us know so we can assist.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team