Seguno: Email Marketing

Email marketing newsletter, abandoned cart, & email templates.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 880 reviews

Shop Earth Kind

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Easy to use, and good, fast customer service & comms. My only complaint is not being to load in your own HTML designs.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We might offer some custom HTML options in the future, however, it's our top priority to ensure the emails you design look the same to your subscribers as they do when you design them in Seguno. We're happy to hear that you are enjoying the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out again at any time!

Hot Girls Pearls

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Seguno is a user friendly app that lets me create great looking newsletters in a snap. The automation features are also a big plus. But perhaps the best thing about seguno is their quick support help!

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding Seguno useful and that you're happy with your experience so far :)

Best Ever Backdrops

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Seguno is the perfect email service as it integrates with all of our products -- seamlessly. It's easy. Much easier than importing and linking products to another email platform. Love it. And their support.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving Seguno so far, if you ever have more questions please feel free to reach out again :)

Wellington Design Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Seguno has been great! We picked them because of the tag-triggered email function and it has worked perfectly for what we needed. Customer service is also great! Very responsive, quick and helpful!

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

florentinodelure

Location Moldova
Time spent using app 15 days

application works perfectly, we are using it for one week but everything looks pretty easy and ui is great.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving us 5-stars! Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if you have any questions at all :)

Wolf & Rita

Location Portugal
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Works really well, templates are easy to create and use and newsletters easily customisable. Never fails. And the Seguno team is just the best: always available, always working to solve any issue and develop new features.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hi there, thanks for your honest feedback and great review, we really appreciate it! We will definitely support more custom fonts in the future if email clients begin supporting them as well. Thanks so much for using Seguno :)

Cherrystone Aqua-Farms

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

The app as well as the team behind it are great! Informative, helpful support in addition to an intuitive, easy to use platform. Email marketing offers us the most ROI of any other marketing efforts, so being able to streamline it within Shopify makes it a much more efficient.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Love and Above Cat Club

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Nice user interface, helpful guidance and automations, and support that's punctual, professional, and personable. It feels like we have a pleasant team on our side, with the Seguno folks. I'm looking forward to more advanced functionality to be added to the app, too.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

Pink Closet 02

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app so far. Help desk is also very useful and they have walked me through every issue I have had so far. I like the email templates as they are easy to use overall.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding Seguno easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

W & W Galleria

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I loooovveeee this email marketing! This has definitely helped me withy email marketing and has given my emails a more professional look and feel.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving Seguno so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support again :)