Seguno Email Marketing , 1,105 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly email marketing features and seamless integration with Shopify. They value its intuitive interface, customization options, and integration with Canva and Shopify's various features. Many report a significant sales increase due to the app's automation, creative templates, and detailed campaign reporting. The customer service is frequently praised for its promptness and live support. The app is appreciated for its simplicity, affordability, and effectiveness in creating professional emails.

December 6, 2021

We chose Seguno for the design options and integration with Shopify, both of which are great. We're keeping it for the customer focus, which is extraordinary. Kestrel's webinars, tips and tutorials have provided an Email Mktg education that's easy to grasp, effective and even fun. Customer Service answers questions promptly and genuinely cares about solving the issue. Most amazing has been the complimentary one-on-one design consults from Katherine, which have helped us create attractive, branded emails that convert. Together the Seguno team has changed our attitude about Email Marketing from a dreaded task to an opportunity we're excited to explore and expand.

REALM Fine + Fashion Jewelry
United States
3 months using the app
Seguno replied December 9, 2021

Wow :) Thank you so very much for all the kind words, we're tickled to know you're loving Seguno and the support we provide. We have so many great team members and I'm glad you've had the opportunity to work with many of us. We're so grateful for you and your awesome brand as well!!

October 25, 2019

I just started using this app. so far it works Great, I did have a little trouble at first. I contacted support and Cameron got right on it got it fixed.
Thanks, Cameron and the support team.

Real Deal Printing
United States
3 months using the app
Seguno replied October 28, 2019

Thank YOU for the review! You know where to find us if you ever need help with anything else :)

January 22, 2020

great app, since i started using i have been able to completely automate my newsletter's, abandoned cart, and any product updates for my customer's.

Great app A**

Be More Fitness® Ltd
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Seguno replied January 22, 2020

Hi there, thanks very much for the feedback and kind words, we really appreciate it! Let us know if you ever need anything :)

October 1, 2020

It's a great app and very easy to use. It reduces the time it takes to come up with ideas for each email marketing approach.

Kenishi Hair
United States
3 months using the app
Seguno replied October 6, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

January 12, 2020

This app has changed the way I connect with my customers! I am able to easily create, edit, and schedule newsletters, content, emails, etc that are branded and beautiful. No more plain text emails, now my content looks professional! I love it.

AmbitiouslyHer
United States
3 months using the app
Seguno replied January 13, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and feedback, it really means a lot to us! If you ever need assistance with anything, please reach out to our support team :)

Edited June 28, 2019

Creates uniform and professional emails that match my site. More A/B testing options would be a +

4505 Meats
United States
3 months using the app
Seguno replied July 8, 2019

We're so happy to hear that you're able to achieve the look you'd like! And thank you for the feedback there, we can definitely see how that'd be helpful!
Thanks for the kind review! :)

Edited June 15, 2019

Super easy to navigate. There's many tools that are great for building trust with customers and a successful business.

Buygoli
United States
3 months using the app
Seguno replied July 8, 2019

Easy is good! Thanks so much for the review.

June 13, 2019

Great app for making newsletters. So easy to use and love how it is integrated into the Shopify site.

APEX S.K.
Canada
3 months using the app
Seguno replied July 15, 2019

Easy is good! We're glad you're enjoying the integration with Shopify. :)

Thanks for your thoughts!

April 19, 2020

The best of the best! I've had it for a few hours and it simplified everything for me. Will review again as my store grows. 10/5!

HashLux
United States
3 months using the app
Seguno replied April 20, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

June 28, 2019

I used this app for all kinds of automatic emails from welcome emails, coupon reminder to cart recovery and it works just great. The feature of generating unique discount code to every recipient is absolutely splendid!
If you want a jump start of email marketing, Seguno is the best choice.

AMENPAPA Fashion
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
Seguno replied July 8, 2019

Aww, thanks for the kind words! We're glad you're making great use of that feature and others. :)