Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and top-notch customer support. They appreciate the live chat and FAQ features, noting their usefulness for online stores. The app is praised for its reliability and customization options, with a free version that's ideal for smaller websites. The support team is recognized for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants report increased sales and improved customer interaction, with many planning to upgrade their subscriptions due to positive experiences with recent updates.

February 21, 2024

The support help us to add on option to open the willdesk window via a Click on our own icone or text selection. Great option to connect our CUSTOMER CARE page to willdesk. Just continue like now, excellent-recommended. Cheers. Cricketco.be

thbeau
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team assisted you in seamlessly integrating the option to open the WillDesk window through a click on your own icon or text selection. It's fantastic to know that this feature has enhanced your connection with our CUSTOMER CARE page. 🤝 We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Cheers to more successful collaborations! 🚀🎉

Best Regards,
Sophie 💞
Willdesk Team

February 5, 2024

We've been using Willdesk for our FAQ section for quite some time now and we really are very satisfied. Also the chat function is helpful for our online shop.

I particularly want to mention the Willdesk support team. Not only are they always very friendly, they also make a great effort to solve any issue or question I have.

Flasher Online Shop
Austria
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Willdesk has been a valuable asset for your FAQ section and online shop. 😊 Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're delighted that you appreciate their friendliness and commitment to resolving any issues or questions. 🚀 Your satisfaction is our priority! If there's anything else you need, feel free to reach out. Happy to have you on board! 🙌✨

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

March 28, 2024

The chat feature has been super useful in connecting with customers quickly. Having it directly integrated into Shopify makes it easier than ever to provide quick, detailed information.

Brick Mill Furniture
United States
2 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our chat feature super useful in connecting with your customers! At the same time, our integration with Shopify makes it more convenient for you to access information from Shopify's end. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

April 12, 2024

The support is amazing—quick and helpful—and the app runs like a charm! It'd be awesome if there were more customization options to tailor it even more to the store's design needs.

Clark’s Botanicals
United States
4 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 13, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our support team's quick and helpful assistance! 🚀 It's fantastic to know that the app is running smoothly for you! 😊 We appreciate your feedback regarding customization options and will definitely consider it as we strive to enhance our platform to better meet your store's design needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! 🛠️✨ 🎉 Looking forward to continuing to support your success! 🌟👍

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

March 5, 2024

Really easy to set up and use among the others on the shopify app store. Custom support is quick to respond and really helpful. Sophie from the live chat support is really helpful and sweet.

Luxpresso
United Arab Emirates
15 days using the app
Channelwill replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our app easy to set up among other Shopify Apps and our customer support responsive and helpful! At the same time, we are celebrating to know that you found Sophie very helpful and sweet. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

March 21, 2024

Great and fast support. Thank you

VitaliZEN
United States
About 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're overwhelmed to hear that you are happy with our services and we're delighted to know that you find our customer support fast! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

March 10, 2024

I have just started using this app and at the moment I am really happy with it. Also the customer service has been first class!

Rogey
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Channelwill replied March 11, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're overwhelmed to hear that you are happy with our services and we're delighted to know that you find our customer support first class! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

April 8, 2024

I would recommend this to others as it is pretty simple to use and customer support is awesome even or the free plan

eTrixie
Australia
1 day using the app
Channelwill replied April 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to use and that you received exceptional customer support, even on our free plan! 😊 Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy selling! 🛍️🎉

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

March 26, 2024

This app is really convenient and helped us solve a lot of problems. The online customer service responded very promptly.

MISS ORD
Hong Kong SAR
6 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 😊 We're so glad to hear that you find our app convenient and a problem solver! We are happy to know that our customer support is responding promptly to your queries! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out anytime. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

Edited February 7, 2024

I would not recommend this app due to their new customer support team. They are not sticking to their commitments. Their old support members were very supportive. They have recently introduced a new pricing structure and I have been a pro plan member since long ago. However, after their new pricing, they didn't put my account on the new pro plan and asked me to upgrade to the new plan. At least it would help if you firmed on the commitment that you had made before.

Orgacia
India
About 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied February 8, 2024

Hello there,

This is Sophie from Willdesk Support. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand your frustration and appreciate your loyalty as a long-time Pro Plan member.

We are actively investigating the situation to ensure a swift resolution. Rest assured, we are committed to addressing the discrepancy in your account and will work to honor the commitment made to you.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely value your continued support. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience as we strive to rectify the situation.

If you have any further concerns or details to share, please feel free to reach out directly.

Sincerely,
Sophie