Reviews (738)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and robust features. The live chat function is praised for its efficiency and customization options, including order tracking. The seamless integration with Shopify and quick access to detailed customer information is appreciated. The support team, particularly Sophie and Nona, are recognized for their prompt and knowledgeable responses. The app's multilingual support and unified inbox for various channels like Live chat, Email, Whatsapp, and Messenger are also valued. Even the free version is commended for its excellent support and value for money. Merchants appreciate the app's ability to enhance sales, improve customer interaction, and add a professional touch to websites.

February 7, 2024

we have not been using the app for a long time, in fact very little but it is done well, simple and intuitive. the customer service is magnificent, it has helped us on several occasions to optimize the implementation to the maximum according to our requirements. You can't ask for better. Competitors take notes....

HERO
Italy
About 20 hours using the app
Channelwill replied February 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been serving you well, even in the short time you've been using it. 🚀 Our goal is to provide a simple and intuitive experience, and it's fantastic to know that our customer service team has been there to assist you and optimize the implementation according to your needs. 🛠️ We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we'll keep working hard to exceed your expectations. 🌟 Cheers to smooth operations and happy customers! 🥳 #CustomerSatisfaction #AppExcellence

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

February 9, 2024

It was great and we quickly fixed the problem. Thanks Sophie

Bubulle et Jujube
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 10, 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! 😊 We're delighted to have swiftly resolved the issue for you. Thanks a bunch, Sophie! 🌟 If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out. 👍

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

January 10, 2024

So far - so good. I need to learn about your program so I can ask intelligent and productive questions.

Kid-Epics Expressions
United States
9 months using the app
Channelwill replied January 13, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊If you have any more thoughts to share about the program or if there's any specific queries, feel free to let us know! 🌟 We will be more happy to assist you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim | Willdesk Support

February 28, 2024

Really good customer support and the app is well integrated to the webshop

Crateit
Denmark
About 20 hours using the app
Channelwill replied March 1, 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer support and that our app seamlessly integrates with your webshop. 😊 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your support! If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out. 🚀

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support 💫

February 26, 2024

good customer service ,good APP

EVBASE-Premium EV&Tesla Accessories
Hong Kong SAR
20 days using the app
Channelwill replied February 27, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our app and customer good! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

December 21, 2023

A top APP!
It offers a lot of customization options, live chat and FAQ page in one.
The web app and mobile app also work very reliably.
And I was always helped very quickly and competently with the smaller adjustments for my shop. I now use a lot of apps, but with Willdesk other providers can follow an example when it comes to support, which is what I always hope for. Top!

RolConArt
Austria
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied December 22, 2023

Wow, thank you for the stellar review! 💖 We're thrilled to hear that you consider us a top app and appreciate the customization options. It's fantastic to know that our live chat, FAQ page, and the reliability of both our web and mobile apps have met your expectations. We're especially grateful for your kind words about our support team's quick and competent assistance with your shop adjustments.

At Willdesk, we're dedicated to providing top-notch service, and your feedback fuels our commitment. If there's anything more you need or any further enhancements you'd like to see, don't hesitate to let us know. We're honored to have you as a valued user, and we look forward to continually exceeding your expectations. Thanks for choosing Willdesk! 🤗

Best regards,
Mariadel | Loloyal Support 💫

January 19, 2024

Great customer service as always!

Allyzure
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied January 21, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 Our team is delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out. 🌟

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

May 12, 2024

ottima app per la gestione dell'assistenza clienti, ci sono molte funzioni utilissime e fa perfettamente il suo lavoro.
menzione d'onore per l'assistenza, sempre gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi necessità.
5 stelle meritatissime

Games Time Aversa
Italy
About 8 hours using the app
Channelwill replied May 14, 2024

Grazie mille per la tua recensione fantastica! Siamo felici di sapere che la nostra app per la gestione dell'assistenza clienti ti è stata utile e che ha soddisfatto le tue aspettative. Siamo particolarmente lieti che tu abbia apprezzato il nostro team di assistenza, che si impegna sempre a fornire un servizio gentile e disponibile.

Le tue 5 stelle sono molto apprezzate! Se hai bisogno di ulteriori assistenza o hai qualche suggerimento, non esitare a contattarci.

Cordiali saluti,
Mariadel / Willdesk Customer Support

May 15, 2024

Los mejores en servicio al cliente, los recomendamos totalmente.

STLTH VAPE Colombia
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied May 17, 2024

Muchas gracias por su fantástico comentario. Estamos encantados de saber que considera que nuestro servicio de atención al cliente es el mejor y que nos recomienda encarecidamente. Proporcionar un servicio al cliente excepcional es la esencia de lo que hacemos, y es increíblemente gratificante saber que hemos tenido un impacto positivo en su experiencia. Si alguna vez tiene más preguntas o necesita ayuda, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarle.

Un cordial saludo,
Kim|Equipo de Soporte Willdesk

December 9, 2023

Nona is Fantastic. The whole setup is fantastic. We have been having none of issues with other reputable Helpdesk companies. We then found Willdesk and I can honestly say, it is the easiest setup with huge amounts of customisation, incredible app, incredible integration, we particularly like the ease for customers being able to track their orders through the chat widget. 5 star!

Flagship Nutrition™
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Channelwill replied December 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find Nona and the entire setup fantastic! 🌟 It's awesome to know that Willdesk stands out in comparison to other Helpdesk companies, and we're delighted that the easy setup, extensive customization options, incredible app, and seamless integration have made a positive impact. 🚀 The fact that you appreciate the customer-friendly order tracking through the chat widget means a lot to us! 🛍️⚡️ We're honored to have earned your 5-star rating! ⭐️ Thank you for choosing Willdesk! 🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team