by Sellbrite

The easiest way to sell on Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Walmart & more

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 121 reviews

Diy Stencil & Arts Supplies

We are a small business from canada - sellbrite really help us manage inventory. Currently, we are able to sell on, and This platform is easy to use and has very good customer service. Hope we can connect more channels in the future - looking forward for, ,wish and walmart canada :)

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! We're looking forward to expanding our offerings into more international channels in 2021!

BariatricPal Store

Fantastic app and even more fantastic support. It's easy to implement and get selling on other channels with this app.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We're happy you're pleased with both our app and support. We work hard on both!

CRC Beads

Great App, saves me time. Would love to see a quick inventory barcode SKU scanning feature in the future.

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you so much for the review and that feature request! We'll be capturing that feedback for our Product team to review for future updates of the app.


We've been with Sellbrite for almost 5 years now and are still very happy with them. They are quick to answer any questions we may have. We use the software more than just linking to our Amazon and Walmart stores but to also communicate back and forth to our ERP system which did not have a standard integration in place to Shopify. So we accessed the API and have been able push orders into the ERP and inventory related info from the ERP to Sellbrite that gets pushed out to all of our marketplaces. We rely on Sellbrite alot but I'm sure we are only using a small portion of what the software is capable of doing. Choose Sellbrite. You won't be disappointed.

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your loyalty and value your business over the years.


Works very well! Thank you! We used several other integrators and all of them had some problems.
Now it's a pleasure to work with Sellbrite! Good job!

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear Sellbrite is working well for you.

Tami & Danny

I enjoy with this app, i hope that will help to start to sell in ebay , i am a new user and makes easy to submit and find items . I believe that will be ok !

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Thank you very much for the 5-star review!


After months of searching, I FINALLY found an app that did what I needed! I have multiple Shopify locations, all fulfilling online orders, and I wanted to share the inventory between my Amazon account and only one of these locations, not all of them. Sellbrite for Shopify does this, and best of all it's free as long as you have less than 30 Amazon orders per month -- since most of our orders come from Shopify and not Amazon, it is sufficient for us. One suggestion to Sellbrite staff: you should highlight the fact that you can connect just one location (or multiple, but not all) on your website. This is the exact feature that makes Sellbrite for Shopify different than all other apps, but for some reason you are not using it as a selling point.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We're glad Sellbrite is able to help you with your specific need. And thanks for the suggestion - we'll be updating our marketing copy to point that out.

Crafts By Littlebear

In addition to our website we utilise a number of online marketplaces to retail our products. Initially we had used the Shopify Ebay integration app which overtime proved unreliable, buggy and ultimately detrimental to our business. As a result we were on the hunt for an app that enabled us to manage our orders and our inventory across platforms as seamlessly as possible. After a bit of research we came across Sellbrite.

The 30 day trial has been great. It truly has been a fantastic addition to our store and takes much of the stress away from our online integrations, order and inventory management. It just works, and we have experienced very few issues and the customer support has been helpful whenever needed (rarely). It has even given us the confidence to grow the number of sales channels we retail on which is testament to how well it works and how much we appreciate this software and the team at Sellbrite.

The app is reliant on SKUs being setup for your products, so get those sorted before you start but in essence it is easy to setup, easy to integrate and allows us to focus on more important things, taking away the stress of overselling and the subsequent lost sales and customer disappointment.

I see some reviews regarding the support availability and yes, it is geared to US pacific time but the process or reporting issues is seamless and they get to the issues / questions more quickly than you may think. Not that we've had any major problems thus far.

One slight criticism would be that the pricing structure from 500 orders to 2000 orders seems quite a jump. Perhaps another tier between the two would be helpful.

Overall Sellbrite has been great. If you sell on multiple channels with decent volumes we would highly recommend this app. It works fantastically well and even at the $99 a month price is great value. Some may scoff at that but it works out around $3.25 / £2.50 per day. Better this than a missed sale or disappointed customer in our opinion.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We love that you see the value in the solution we offer, and we appreciate your business.


Great app, excellent support !!!
We had an issue with the payment, they did their best to make it work !!
Especially thanks to Brian, CEO

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to be able to support your amazing business.


I've used Sellbrite for a few years and would be lost without it. It makes managing my inventory over several channels super easy. The customer service is amazing and prompt. Sellbrite easily incorporates with Shopify so you don't have to worry about overselling. Awesome!

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Thank you for the great review, NumiSupplies! We're so happy to have you as a long-time customer, and we appreciate your business.