Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting search rankings and improving website loading times. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, clear analytics, and features like SEO Booster and bulk editing. Many have seen immediate improvements in their website's performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt, professional service and step-by-step guidance. The app offers a free plan and an Enterprise-level package, making it cost-effective and suitable for both SEO beginners and experts.

January 24, 2024

Flora was very helpful and so far i am really happy with the app

The Crafty Bag Co
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
March 24, 2024

Ainsley did a great job very patient and encouraging

PAW E COM STORE
United States
About 5 hours using the app
March 19, 2024

Thank you Ainsley! Great support today! Very patient and very knowledgable.

Bare Face Beauty
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
January 10, 2024

The app is very helpful and fairly simple to use! The customer service and chat support was very helpful and Anne provided one on one step by step how to help! Highly recommend!

Tart Cherry Boutique
United States
5 days using the app
December 21, 2023

I can't express enough gratitude for the incredible support I received in checking my seo speed. The assistance and store suggestions Wendy, Ainsley provided was nothing short of exceptional, making the process smooth and stress-free, she went above and beyond.

Thank you for your prompt responses, patience, and expertise. Your dedication truly reflects a commitment to customer success. My store will soon be running better than ever, thanks to your outstanding assistance!

Thanks for your help!!
London Limited Co

LONDON LIMITED CO
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 6, 2024

No no no no no

BestHavenHub
Estonia
About 20 hours using the app
Secomapp replied February 7, 2024

Dear BestHavenHub,

Thank you for your feedback. May I ask what problem you encountered in the app that caused you inconvenience?

With your kind cooperation, we will further investigate this and willing to fix all SEO issues as you wish, in earning back your trust in our service.

We did send you a follow-up email about this, please kindly check that in your email inbox. Look forward to hearing from you soonest!

December 7, 2023

AWESOME SERVICE

Celestial Fashion
United States
10 months using the app
March 25, 2024

great costumer service experience

https://sammyskfootball.com
South Korea
About 5 hours using the app
April 3, 2024

very professinal

KNILOT
India
About 4 hours using the app
January 16, 2024

Excellent results, I just Loved this tool and i also wanna appreciate the help center team
Specially Jane who helped me alot, they are really well cooperative and tells everything in details. I just wanna do recommend this tool is game changer.

Tuflihoon FashioNest
United States
3 days using the app