Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in enhancing SEO rankings and website speed. They commend its user-friendly interface, detailed analytics, and quick results. The customer support, particularly Wendy, is praised for their promptness and expertise. Merchants find the app cost-effective and value its comprehensive features including SEO optimization, speed improvement, error detection, and personalized guidance.

September 27, 2022

love this app helped my website find issues and fix it real quick. My sites runs faster then it was before.

Crazy vista
United States
About 1 month using the app
Secomapp replied September 27, 2022

It's absolutely wonderful to know you have a great experience working with our app 🤩 Thank you so much for sharing such beloved thoughts. Just let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Kind regards, Linda.

February 4, 2021

nice Beautiful, wonderful, it's under test We hope he will be a good assistant, so I am waiting for results, if I like it, I will subscribe to the paid plan

KidsStokeStore
Israel
About 1 month using the app
November 27, 2020

Simple and easy.... Not sure how it increases ranking if I'm at 86. Are there other features
........

Budget Pool Care
Australia
About 1 month using the app
January 12, 2020

The application is excellent.
It does what it says.
Checked website atlashrugged.com
N u will see w

Local business global reach
India
About 1 month using the app
October 18, 2019

Just installed based on good reviews and the fact it is free. Upon opening, got a message from developer's that they are upgrading app which will cost, however, i will get this service free. That right there speaks volunes on how they conduct their business. Im impressed and look fkrward to playing with this tool

Black Friday
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 15, 2019

GREAT VERY EASY TO USE
FREE OF CHARGE ,AND IT HELP ME TO FIX MY SEO ISSUES
AT FIRST I WAS NOT ABLE TO FIGURE OUT WHAT WAS WRONG WITH MY STORE, BUT THIS APP HELP ME TO PIN POINT THE PROBLEMS AND WITH ONE CLICK MY STORE PROBLEMS WAS FIXED

Apple Galaxy Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 7, 2020

Increible app, cumple todas las funciones. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Flip Octopus™
Spain
About 1 month using the app
July 27, 2022

Linda helped me configure my store and gave great suggestions. I would highly recommend this app for anyone in need of great SEO!!!

Bestbuyjeweler.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
Secomapp replied July 27, 2022

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our app and support service of Linda 💛 Thank you so much, we are grateful to have you with us! Please feel free to reach us anytime in Livechat. All the best, Gina

July 4, 2020

It's OK, but I don't really see how much it can do. And having the minimum 100 characters to be able to give a review is annoying.

BTH Properties
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
October 24, 2020

impressive application. It would be very recommended application as it is very straightforward and can easily set-up.

Lellouch Hombre International
Philippines
About 1 month using the app