Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its immediate session recording uploads, aiding in quick analysis of customer behavior and identification of improvement areas. The customer support, particularly from Tom, is commended for its swift and proactive nature. Merchants credit the app for boosting conversions and average order value. It's easy to install, merchant-friendly, and offers detailed customer behavior insights without compromising personal information. The app also features IP blocking for enhanced security and doesn't significantly slow down website speed. Its pricing is deemed fair for the value it offers.

October 6, 2021

Great app, very helpful in viewing session recordings. Each session has useful info, such as where the traffic is from (paid, direct, referral, etc), whether they added anything to cart or made purchases, the value of the cart, etc. The free plan gives 200 session recordings, which can be erased for another 200, continuously.

ZOOcostumes
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
February 2, 2023

I think this app is great. Thank you, it is very helpful, especially for beginners. It allows one to detect and fix errors

Walls & Posters
Poland
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 2, 2023

Hello friends at Walls & Posters,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 18, 2022

Great app! Very insightful, you get to experience your customers shopping journey. their customer service is very good also. Leo helped me with an issue right away.

Plussure
United States
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 19, 2022

Hello friends at Plussure,

Glad to help, Ebony! Thanks for the review, btw! Chat us any time. We're always here to help. Enjoy the app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

July 14, 2022

Seems okay, easy to navigate dashboard with everything you would need. Auto-tagging, geolocation, os. Overall good.

skmp
Poland
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied July 14, 2022

Hello friends at skmp,

We appreciate the review, Matthew! Thank you so much! We're glad to you like our app. Enjoy it and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Edited February 23, 2022

I'm new to the app and my store is new as well so I haven't had the full experience with this app except for the setup with Carmi which was very simple and easy, which is why I gave it 4 stars for now. I look forward to seeing what it has in store for my shop

Fashion Legacy
United States
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 23, 2022

Hello friends at Divine Poetry,

Thank you for giving our app a chance! We aim to help all our merchants the best way we can. So if there's anything you need help with, don't hesitate to hit us up! :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

September 2, 2022

affordable, nice interface, easy to use, and awesome support. i installed it after trying few other apps that does the same, this was the cheapest.

Green pop shop
Israel
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied September 2, 2022

Hello friends at Green pop shop,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Amir! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

April 14, 2022

Really love this App! I love seeing how customers use my site. It's really interesting to see what products they click on and see how the whole process works. If you want to know how your customers behave on your site, this is the app to use. Customer service is instant and AWESOME!

The Nichole Collection
United States
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 15, 2022

Hi to our friends at The Nichole Collection,

We are happy that you're loving our app! That means a lot to us. 😍 We will continuously work on our services for you. Feel free to contact us if you help. 😉

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

January 21, 2023

Amazing! this app has helped me see what's the issue with my website and what I need to configure to bring in new customers.

ChameleonGadgets
Kuwait
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied January 21, 2023

Hello friends at ChameleonGadgets,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 19, 2022

Really simple and great app. I really love it as it clearly shows replay and also shows location and operating system used by clients.

Muglans
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 21, 2022

We love hearing these reviews, it pushes us to do better and provide better service for our merchants.

If you need any assistance with anything, let us know! We're always up for a chit-chat.

Thank you so much for this short but sweet feedback.

Cheers!
Robert @ Propel Commerce

July 14, 2022

Very good session recorder and customer service that helps you out if you need anything. Highly recommended especially considering the pricing of other apps.

Canny Creations
United States
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied July 14, 2022

Hello friends at Canny Creations,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Scott! We really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce