Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its efficient inventory management, shipping, and order fulfillment. It integrates well with Shopify and Amazon, offering accurate multi-channel inventory tracking. Merchants appreciate the barcode scanning feature, automation rules, multi-warehouse support, and user permissions. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and thorough onboarding. The app can handle high order volumes and scales with business growth, with reporting functions aiding in inventory forecasting and warehouse performance. Minor issues with software updates have been reported but are quickly resolved. Some merchants desire additional features like Android support, advanced reporting analytics, and improved multi-package shipping capabilities.

April 6, 2016

This is by far the best inventory control system out there, Id be more than happy to be a reference for this app!

Stargaze Jewelry 2
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 14, 2019

We've been using Ship Hero for about a year now and are thrilled. The biggest thing when comparing it to other solutions is that it's intuitive and streamlined. As a team of millennials we've found many of the other solutions out there were simply too clunky, time consuming and outdated.. we LOVE using ship hero and are excited to continue to grow with them.

Their support has been some of the best we've experienced in our 3 year history -always pleasant, knowledgable and willing to dig into any issues that arise. Although there have been a number of integration hiccups, as soon as they've been identified support is on it and doesn't stop until it's resolved. Extra credit needs to be given to Nicholas who somehow always finds the time to respond and make sure we're taken care of regardless of the situation. It's very clear that they intend to continue growing by providing an awesome product and the proper support to go along with it.

Very scalable- Prior to Ship Hero we were doing a lot of things manually and were always a little concerned about our ability to scale. Ship Hero has completely changed our whole warehousing system and has given us the confidence to scale as quickly as we want. We think it's a great solution for small, mid-size and large companies. Once you make the switch and learn the platform you'll never want to go back.

American Tall
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 18, 2017

Shiphero is a very good operation system.
And they help our shop!
Thank you so much!

Bape 2
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
May 25, 2016

It is a very good app and excellent customer service. Efficient of stock management and dispatch now. A few website dispatch channels are linked together. Personally design for my company structure dispatch system. Very happy with this app. Wish this app become better and better in future.

All My Love Fashion
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
April 26, 2017

I've used a number of different fulfillment platforms and I can say with absolute certainty that ShipHero is by far the best solution out there. I've been using their software for over a year now and everything from their customer service to their platform upgrades have been absolutely exceptional. If you want a professional solution that's intuitive and scalable with your business look no further.

Teamsource
United States
12 months using the app
July 21, 2016

Great guys working here. I asked them to add a feature and they spent many hours building it. The app also work great for the company that pack and send my packages. Great app great people :)

Prowhitening
Norway
12 months using the app
January 4, 2017

We started using ShipHero with our fulfillment partner for a new subscription model product. Alongside the very advanced inventory and order management, the integrations and technical team have been the best. They are right on tickets and fixing any problems that arise. It has been a great help getting back to our customers with answers and not waiting for weeks for a response/fix.

Thechivery
United States
12 months using the app
November 3, 2017

Nicholas from Shiphero is truly amazing. I'm so thankful for his services and for what he has done. A true blessing and couldn't be happier to have ShipHero in my life!

Thanks again and have a blessed day :)
-James Doyle,
Owner, FREEZINda
www.freezinda.com

Freezinda
United States
12 months using the app
November 22, 2019

We've been using ShipHero for 2 weeks and the software has not disappointed. The software is robust so it's a bit intimidating at first. And if it wasn't for Danielle (our fantastic account Rep) I don't think we would be using ShipHero today. Danielle stuck with us and was super patient in answering every question we had, whenever she did not have the answer, she always followed up.

Our business needs are very peculiar and we were able to adapt the system to our process without issues. Now we are running a faster and more organized inventory management and fulfillment process.

Of course there are more features we would like to see (as with every software), in our case would love to see an Android App and the ability to translate the software to Spanish. However, that will hopefully be released in the future.

Unimart.com
Costa Rica
12 months using the app
Edited August 2, 2018

This is a personal, responsive company that really understands what warehousing software needs to provide. Unlike the competitors, the workflows are user-centric. If you are packing, you see only the information you need to efficiently pack. Likewise with picking, receiving and every other warehouse operation.

Customer service is handled via online chat and they are FAST. If you have a question, they respond with an answer within minutes. No more down time while waiting for tickets!

Hands down the best value in this category.

Ficks
United States
12 months using the app