Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient inventory management and order fulfillment capabilities. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, real-time inventory updates, and improved shipping accuracy. The app can handle high order volumes and supports multi-channel inventory management. Advanced features like automation rules and detailed 3PL billing options are also appreciated. Customer support is responsive and helpful, and the app includes valuable reporting tools. Some merchants have reported issues with inventory syncing and found the app complex to fully understand.

October 2, 2019

The on-boarding process with ShipHero was made easy by Danielle. We are extremely fortunate to have had someone walk us through step by step, answering all of our questions during the on-boarding process. We are a quickly scaling business, so switching over to a new order fulfillment and inventory management system was bound to be a challenging task. Thankfully this process was made much easier with hands on help from Danielle and the rest of the ShipHero team. We are about a month into operating with ShipHero in place and it has been the best thing to happen to our operations process – without question. Thank you ShipHero and Danielle for always being so responsive and helpful!

Balance Athletica
United States
4 months using the app
May 23, 2015

Ship Hero is one the few best apps out there. Providing the tools needed for a warehouse, actually multiple warehouse.

Their support is just outstanding.

Thanks Team Ship Hero.

Bikes + Life
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 3, 2017

Nicholas from Shiphero is truly amazing. I'm so thankful for his services and for what he has done. A true blessing and couldn't be happier to have ShipHero in my life!

Thanks again and have a blessed day :)
-James Doyle,
Owner, FREEZINda
www.freezinda.com

Freezinda
United States
12 months using the app
June 28, 2016

ShipHero team is very responsive and helpful with setting up the product. The live inventory sync between the warehouse and our Shopify sites is awesome! It nearly eliminates our out of stock orders. Also, being able to see the status of each order in real time is great. Highly recommend.

Turnstyle Brands
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 26, 2017

I've used a number of different fulfillment platforms and I can say with absolute certainty that ShipHero is by far the best solution out there. I've been using their software for over a year now and everything from their customer service to their platform upgrades have been absolutely exceptional. If you want a professional solution that's intuitive and scalable with your business look no further.

Teamsource
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 2, 2018

This is a personal, responsive company that really understands what warehousing software needs to provide. Unlike the competitors, the workflows are user-centric. If you are packing, you see only the information you need to efficiently pack. Likewise with picking, receiving and every other warehouse operation.

Customer service is handled via online chat and they are FAST. If you have a question, they respond with an answer within minutes. No more down time while waiting for tickets!

Hands down the best value in this category.

Ficks
United States
12 months using the app
May 4, 2018

ShipHero is the answer to all your inefficiencies in your warehouse!

Are you looking for a complete, "out of the box", Warehouse Management System (WMS) to improve your business?

Do you want to enable LIVE inventory quantities that are pushed to your sales platform, organize your warehouse inventory with product locations, improve picking/shipping speed and accuracy, lower shipping costs, have the ability to cycle count inventory on a regular basis without closing your store, create purchase orders and receive inventory with the click of a button, and continuously track warehouse performance and metrics in real time?? ShipHero can do all this and MORE!

Our business was growing at such a rate that we could barely keep up with the volume of orders each day. We were in need of a system that was much more efficient and accurate compared to the current system we were using, which was basically "Stone Age" technology. We needed a system that controlled our inventory across our various sales channels, IN REAL TIME, to prevent running out of stock, causing customer back orders. We wanted a system to seamlessly purchase products from our manufacturers, receive them into our warehouse inventory, and make them available for sale on our channels. Picking and shipping orders with paper invoices, one at a time, was just not efficient any more. Trying to determine the cheapest and fastest shipping carrier ourselves was slowing our throughput with shipping. We were tired of manually taking metrics and entering them in an excel sheet to create reports on our progress within the warehouse. The list when on, and on, and on...

Once we found ShipHero, it was game on! It seemed as though every thing we needed to improve upon to grow our business, ShipHero had an answer for. The ShipHero Support staff was instrumental in assisting in the implantation of their system. They stayed in constant communication every time we had questions about how to use or implement the system until we had a solution. With a very useful support web page, YouTube videos, LIVE webchat, and the rest of their solutions support team, setting up ShipHero was not that hard at all.

In a little over 6 weeks, our warehouse went from the stone age to the 21st century and we couldn't be happier! The warehouse used to be a focal point of our attention, now that we have ShipHero in place, we can focus our entire attention on continuing to grow our business!

Nashua Nutrition
United States
8 months using the app
January 18, 2017

Shiphero is a very good operation system.
And they help our shop!
Thank you so much!

Bape 2
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 2, 2016

Great inventory management app that has a seamless mobile platform. My company has used a lot of the competitors but ShipHero is definitely is one step above the rest. Would highly recommend to those that are looking to simplify their daily warehouse processes and vastly improve their efficiency.

The staff are also super helpful!

Peace Collective
Canada
About 1 year using the app
April 14, 2020

Ship Hero helps us organize and execute on our our subscription service with ease as well as handle our daily order volumes with precision. Automations are a very handy feature along with many other clever features that will help any growing Shopify site succeed.

To Øl
Denmark
About 2 months using the app