Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient workflows, including real-time inventory updates, efficient picking flow, and streamlined purchase orders. It's praised for its scalability, ability to handle high order volumes, and seamless integration with Shopify. The app's customer service is noted for its responsiveness and effective onboarding. Merchants highlight the app's automation rules, multi-warehouse support, and detailed 3PL billing options as beneficial features. Some merchants have found that the app has simplified their tech stack by replacing multiple apps with one comprehensive solution.

August 24, 2017

Our team has been working for the past 2 months to take a business online within a 3 month period for approx. 10,000 items. The team at Ship Hero is very responsive to our questions about picking logic, shipping labels, and process development for requirements such as returns and order cancellations. Josef, in particular, is quick to understand our questions and provides fast responses and recommendations to move forward, In cases where our needs required customization, we were presented with options and associated costs. Ship Hero has a nimble team who jumps in and contributes to quick solutions in our race to go to market. Much appreciated.

Prohockeylife
Canada
4 months using the app
May 12, 2016

The support at ShipHero has been great and they respond quickly to questions that we have as we get settled in!

Backdrop
United States
4 months using the app
January 24, 2018

Being a small business finding the right app to fit your company needs can be difficult, especially when there are so many to choose from. My store has gone through multiple apps to try and find a solution to our inventory and shipping problems. We have multiple locations that we keep stock and Shopify doesn't allow more than one store location to separate inventory counts. Lucky for us I found ShipHero!

Not only have they solved how we go about fulfilling orders but they have also become a complete solution to our inventory problems! With ShipHero I am now able to manage each location with ease and on top of that i can get a report of what is needed to be ordered! Those few features only scratch the surface of what ShipHero can do! There are so many useful tools to use and i find myself discovering a new feature everyday.

The best part of all is the amazing support they have. Any and all questions i have asked, (there are quite a few), they were able to answer right away! Even for someone like myself who is fairly new to all of these management apps, they respond quickly and with lots of detail to make sure i understand and left me feeling more confident by the end of each conversation.

So if you are looking for a solution to any and all of your inventory and shipping needs, then look no further! The more you use ShipHero the more you will love it and be happy that you made the right choice. Thank you ShipHero!

-Dan Ruta-
www.Gard.in

Gardin Warehouse
United States
4 months using the app
April 23, 2018

Thank you for very good customer service!

The service and software they deliver are very good and the best we have seen in the market so far. Unfortunately, were not ready to switch to their system at this time but we will definitely be back as customers at a later date.
Highly recommended to anyone who wants control over their shipments and inventory.

Once again thank you for brilliant follow-up and customer service!

Holstadtester
Norway
3 months using the app
March 6, 2019

Tried a couple solutions before this and nothing has worked better than ShipHero. It doesn't have as much customization as some other options, but has all of the features you really need. Very easy to learn how to use and train your staff on, and has made our picking and packing process far more accurate. The only thing I wish is that I had started using ShipHero a long time ago.

Stealth Auto
Canada
3 months using the app
ShipHero replied March 7, 2019

Thank you for the great review! It's been an absolute pleasure to get your team up and running! Let us know if you need anything.

February 7, 2021

Shiphero is perfect. Everything works as it should and it is helping us scale and handle order volume seamlessly. If you're looking to outsource your shipping, look no further. Shiphero is the one.

NooWave
United States
3 months using the app
June 27, 2019

ShipHero makes the picking process so efficient and the platform is easy to use. Our team caught on very quickly & the app allows us to track where mistakes are being made so we can complete further training with that user. We love being able to track where the orders are in the shipping process. We found that ShipHero's support team was very responsive during onboarding, even helping us customize our invoice and an internal Ship to Store label. We definitely appreciate the level of support they've provided

Glik's
United States
3 months using the app
February 18, 2015

I can't tell you how nice it is to be able to streamline shipping. The developers at shiphero have put in a ton of time to make sure shiphero works the way I need it to..

Can't recommend enough

Fortune Cookie Soap
United States
3 months using the app
September 21, 2021

We decided switch to ShipHero with the main goal of consolidating Inventory Management, Scan & Pack and Shipping into just one tool. We are very pleased with the results so far as ShipHero has positively impacted our productivity and inventory accuracy. With that said, The most value I have gotten from the switch has been their customer support, Mike was great getting us started during the onboarding process and Cathy is always there for us with outstanding support and availability. Thank you guys!

Starpil Wax
United States
3 months using the app
ShipHero replied September 23, 2021

Wow! Thank you so much for leaving an amazing review, and for shouting out two of our heroes, Mike and Cathy! We agree, they are pretty super. We're so glad that you're already seeing benefits and value with ShipHero and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

October 28, 2021

We switched from veeqo (not recommended) to shiphero and we love it very easy to understand . everything goes smoothly and fast. We had Mike & Joel as our teacher they will make sure everything is clear and they are very patient with you. If you have a problem you can reach out to them and they will work on it . We haven't run into any big issues yet so keep it going.

MOEFLAVOR - Waifu Inspired Fashion and Lingerie Store
United States
3 months using the app
ShipHero replied October 28, 2021

Hello MOEFLAVOR!
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that the switch to ShipHero has been smooth and exceeded your expectations. Thanks for giving Mike and Joel a shout-out as well. We really appreciate it.